Show # 267372



Saturday, November 10, 2012 

Release

Ashland Cafe

Great people, great food and a great dance floor! We love Rockin' the Ashland Cafe!! It used to be the Ashland Station...I Hear the Train a Comin'!! 8pm.

All Ages Show No Cover Charge


Release

Celebrating the songs we all love ... from every genre and time.  

  • Perfect for private parties and weddings!
  • We'll even MC your ceremony and DJ your favorite tunes in between sets!
Bookings:  Email releasemusic@usa.net

Style: Maryland's Premier Eclectic Band

Members: Brian Richardson - drums & bookings Tom Henninger - electric guitars & vocals John Schott - bass guitar & vocals Larry Smith - vocals & harmonica

Website: http://www.mdparty.com/performers/default.aspx?id=10219

How to Book: Call Brian at (410) 529-8084 email - DRUMS2005BR@AOL.COM



Ashland Cafe
10810 York Road  Cockeysville  MD  21030  410-666-3838

Map and Directions

Show Added: Monday, April 23, 2012 by Performer



Recently Added Events
Friday, January 23, 2015 Dinner Dance/Open Bar La Fontaine Bleue
Monday, December 1, 2014 A Taste for the Holidays Historic Oakland
Friday, November 28, 2014 A Taste for the Holidays Historic Oakland
Saturday, November 29, 2014 The EGG Rocks Nuzbacks Nuzbacks
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Ravens vs Browns Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Ravens vs Texans Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 14, 2014 Ravens vs Jaguars Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 7, 2014 Ravens vs Dolphins Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, November 30, 2014 Ravens vs Chargers Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Monday, November 24, 2014 Ravens vs Saints Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place

Add Your Event    View All Events