Show # 260915



Wednesday, June 20, 2012 

Open Mic Night

Second Chance Saloon

Open Mic Night 8:30pm-close hosted by Carl Pfansteihl. All acts welcome including musicians, comedians & poets. Chill atmosphere! $2 Pints of Boh, ML & Yueng after 7pm!

No Cover Charge Open Mic Show


Second Chance Saloon
5888 A Robert Oliver Place  Columbia  MD  21045  443-545-5844

Map and Directions

Show Added: Monday, January 23, 2012 by Venue



Recently Added Events
Friday, January 23, 2015 Dinner Dance/Open Bar La Fontaine Bleue
Monday, December 1, 2014 A Taste for the Holidays Historic Oakland
Friday, November 28, 2014 A Taste for the Holidays Historic Oakland
Saturday, November 29, 2014 The EGG Rocks Nuzbacks Nuzbacks
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Ravens vs Browns Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Ravens vs Texans Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 14, 2014 Ravens vs Jaguars Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 7, 2014 Ravens vs Dolphins Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, November 30, 2014 Ravens vs Chargers Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Monday, November 24, 2014 Ravens vs Saints Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place

Add Your Event    View All Events