DJ

Past Show Dates

Saturday, August 10, 2013 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
DJ Mike Wolf 4PM to close. $2.75 Bud Light bottles 4PM to close.   more info
DJ Show

Friday, July 5, 2013 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
  more info
DJ Show

Friday, January 25, 2013 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
DJ Mike 8PM, $3.00 22oz Bud Light drafts all day   more info
DJ Show

Friday, January 18, 2013 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
DJ Mike 8PM, $3.00 22oz Bud Light drafts all day   more info
DJ Show

Friday, January 11, 2013 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
DJ Mike 8PM, $3.00 22oz Bud Light drafts all day   more info
DJ Show

Friday, January 4, 2013 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
DJ Dino 7PM, $3.00 22oz Bud Light drafts all day   more info
DJ Show

Monday, December 31, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
DJ Jamie 9pm   more info
DJ Show

Friday, December 28, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
DJ Mike - $3.00 22oz Bud Light pints all day   more info
DJ Show

Friday, December 21, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
DJ Mike - $3.00 22oz Bud Light pints all day. All day xmas party, buffet 5-7PM.   more info
DJ Show

Friday, December 14, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
DJ Mike - $3.00 22oz Bud Light pints all day   more info
DJ Show

Friday, December 7, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
DJ Mike - $3.00 22oz Bud Light pints all day   more info
DJ Show

Thursday, November 29, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Miller Lite and Bud Lite bottles $1.50 @ 9pm, $5.00 Cherry and Grape Bombs @7pm, and $5.00 Fresh Squeezed Orange Crush,   more info
DJ Show

Saturday, November 24, 2012 Dale's Place Thurmont , MD
Come in and Dance off that Turkey!!! Join in the Fun!!   more info
No Cover Charge

Friday, November 23, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
22oz Bud Light drafts $3.00 all day!   more info
DJ Show

Thursday, November 22, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Open at 7PM - Miller Lite and Bud Lite bottles $1.50 @ 9pm, $5.00 Cherry and Grape Bombs @7pm, and $5.00 Fresh Squeezed Orange Crush,   more info
DJ Show

Friday, November 16, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
22oz Bud Light drafts $3.00 all day!   more info
DJ Show

Thursday, November 15, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Miller Lite and Bud Lite bottles $1.50 @ 9pm, $5.00 Cherry and Grape Bombs @7pm, and $5.00 Fresh Squeezed Orange Crush,   more info
DJ Show

Thursday, November 8, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Miller Lite and Bud Lite bottles $1.50 @ 9pm, $5.00 Cherry and Grape Bombs @7pm, and $5.00 Fresh Squeezed Orange Crush,   more info
DJ Show

Friday, November 2, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
22oz Bud Light drafts $3.00 all day!   more info
DJ Show

Thursday, November 1, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Miller Lite and Bud Lite bottles $1.50 @ 9pm, $5.00 Cherry and Grape Bombs @7pm, and $5.00 Fresh Squeezed Orange Crush,   more info
DJ Show

Friday, October 26, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
22oz Bud Light drafts $3.00 all day!   more info
DJ Show

Thursday, October 25, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Miller Lite and Bud Lite bottles $1.50 @ 9pm, $5.00 Cherry and Grape Bombs @7pm, and $5.00 Fresh Squeezed Orange Crush,   more info
DJ Show

Friday, October 19, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
22oz Bud Light drafts $3.00 all day!   more info
DJ Show

Thursday, October 18, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Miller Lite and Bud Lite bottles $1.50 @ 9pm, $5.00 Cherry and Grape Bombs @7pm, and $5.00 Fresh Squeezed Orange Crush,   more info
DJ Show

Friday, October 12, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
22oz Bud Light drafts $3.00 all day!   more info
DJ Show

Thursday, October 11, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Miller Lite and Bud Lite bottles $1.50 @ 9pm, $5.00 Cherry and Grape Bombs @7pm, and $5.00 Fresh Squeezed Orange Crush,   more info
DJ Show

Friday, October 5, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
22oz Bud Light drafts $3.00 all day!   more info
DJ Show

Thursday, October 4, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Miller Lite and Bud Lite bottles $1.50 @ 9pm, $5.00 Cherry and Grape Bombs @7pm, and $5.00 Fresh Squeezed Orange Crush,   more info
DJ Show

Saturday, September 8, 2012 Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
One last time..... DJ Victor T's final summer BEACH Party!! 7pm-11pm   more info
Outdoors Show DJ Show

Friday, July 20, 2012 Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
DJ Victor T HEATS UP THE NIGHT with his dance party on the sand!! Come by boat, car, or bike..... the BEST place on the water!!   more info
Outdoors Show DJ Show

Sunday, July 15, 2012 Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
Jamacian ME CRAZY 80's BEACH PARTY with DJ Victor Tosti!! Sunday Funday 4pm-8pm   more info
Outdoors Show DJ Show

Friday, June 29, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
$1.98 Margaritas all day!   more info
DJ Show

Thursday, June 28, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Dance party at 9PM, $1.50 Bud Light bottles, $2.50 Corona bottles 9PM, $5.00 Cherry & Grape Bombs 7PM   more info
DJ Show

Thursday, June 21, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Dance party at 9PM, $1.50 Bud Light bottles, $2.50 Corona bottles 9PM, $5.00 Cherry & Grape Bombs 7PM   more info
DJ Show

Thursday, June 14, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Dance party at 9PM, $1.50 Bud Light bottles, $2.50 Corona bottles 9PM, $5.00 Cherry & Grape Bombs 7PM   more info
DJ Show

Friday, June 8, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
$1.98 Margaritas all day!   more info
DJ Show

Thursday, June 7, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Dance party at 9PM, $1.50 Bud Light bottles, $2.50 Corona bottles 9PM, $5.00 Cherry & Grape Bombs 7PM   more info
DJ Show

Friday, June 1, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
$1.98 Margaritas all day!   more info
DJ Show

Thursday, May 31, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Dance party at 9PM with $1.50 Miller Lite and $5.00 Cherry & Grape bombs.   more info
DJ Show

Friday, May 25, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
9PM, no cover   more info
No Cover Charge DJ Show

Thursday, May 24, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Dance party at 9PM with $1.50 Miller Lite and $5.00 Cherry & Grape bombs.   more info
DJ Show

Friday, May 18, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
9PM, no cover   more info
No Cover Charge DJ Show

Thursday, May 17, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Dance party at 9PM with $1.50 Miller Lite and $5.00 Cherry & Grape bombs.   more info
DJ Show

Friday, May 11, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
9PM, no cover   more info
No Cover Charge DJ Show

Thursday, May 10, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Dance party at 9PM with $1.50 Miller Lite and $5.00 Cherry & Grape bombs.   more info
DJ Show

Friday, May 4, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
9PM, no cover   more info
No Cover Charge DJ Show

Thursday, May 3, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
Dance party at 9PM with $1.50 Miller Lite and $5.00 Cherry & Grape bombs.   more info
DJ Show

Friday, March 30, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
DJ and dancing!   more info
DJ Show

Thursday, March 29, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
$1.50 Miller Lite Bottles 9pm, $5.00 Grape & Cherry Bombs 7pm   more info
DJ Show

Friday, March 23, 2012 Padonia Ale House Timonium, MD
DJ and dancing!   more info
DJ Show

 1 2 3  


Random Bits...
Chinese Proverb: Man who live in glass house should change clothes in basement.
Buy and sell with free ads on MD Flea Market
View past performers and their show dates
Find show dates by city
Musician Videos
Performer Videos
Having an event? Add it to MDparty!
Check out the Party Map!
Book a Hotel Room Today
Just Added... New Show Dates
Recent Performer Pictures
Recent Band Pictures
Recent Venue Pictures
Donate your used vehicle to The National Kidney Foundation
Help the Wounded Warrior Project
Tell 'em you found it on MDParty.com!!!
Support your local performers and entertainers
Find an error? Please let us know.