Bob Wilke

 

Sort:
Saturday, February 7, 2009
The County Cork Wine Pub, Eldersburg MD
Bob Wilke returns again with his folk style. He plays Dancing Queen! What other acoustic musician pulls that off AND plays For Emily Whenever I May Find Her? Don't miss him at Luna.
View Event 180271
FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, December 11, 2008
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
I love the Still on a Thursday night--I'll start playing about 9:00!
View Event 162597
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 29, 2008
The County Cork Wine Pub, Eldersburg MD
Bob Wilke plays Dancing Queen, seriously he's amazing. Join us for his second time at Luna and enjoy Bob's favorite, Old Pultney 12 year old scotch for RAIL PRICE...well, close to rail!
View Event 174472
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, November 13, 2008
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
I love the Still on a Thursday night--I'll start playing about 9:00!
View Event 162596
FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, October 9, 2008
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
I love the Still on a Thursday night--I'll start playing about 9:00!
View Event 162595
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 20, 2008
The County Cork Wine Pub, Eldersburg MD
Bob comes out to Luna to with his guitar and his amazing full sounds. Sit back, relax and enjoy our late night menu and $3 Miller Lite bottles...coldest in the county!
View Event 169956
FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 13, 2008
Cravens Cabanna, Baltimore MD
Come on down to Canton for dinner and drinks on the water starting at 6:00!
View Event 163328

Thursday, September 11, 2008
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
I love the Still on a Thursday night--I'll start playing about 9:00!
View Event 162594
FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, September 7, 2008
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
Enjoy dinner on the deck with me from 4 - 8!
View Event 162591
FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, August 17, 2008
Manor Tavern, Monkton MD
Come by the Manor Deck for dinner and drinks and enjoy the beautiful Maryland summer!
View Event 170085
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, August 14, 2008
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
I love the Still on a Thursday night--I'll start playing about 9:00!
View Event 162593
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, August 8, 2008
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
Join me on the deck from 5-9!
View Event 162590
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 2, 2008
Cravens Cabanna, Baltimore MD
Come on down to Canton for dinner and drinks on the water starting at 6:00!
View Event 163327
FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, July 31, 2008
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
Join me on the deck from 5-9!
View Event 162589
FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, July 27, 2008
Manor Tavern, Monkton MD
Come by for dinner for dinner on the deck--I'll be starting at 5:00!
View Event 161173
FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, July 10, 2008
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
I love the Still on a Thursday night--I'll start playing about 9:00!
View Event 162592
FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, July 6, 2008
Manor Tavern, Monkton MD
Come by for dinner for dinner on the deck--I'll be starting at 5:00!
View Event 161172
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, July 5, 2008
Cravens Cabanna, Baltimore MD
Come on down to Canton for dinner and drinks on the water starting at 6:00!
View Event 163326
FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 29, 2008
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
Join me at 4:00 on the deck!
View Event 162613
FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, June 18, 2008
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
Show starts at 9:00!
View Event 147986
FREE ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(70 Total)