Jordan Feldman Jazz

 

Sort:
Friday, November 21, 2008
Golden Sports Bar & Grill, Ellicott City MD
Performing w/Checkered Past (Classic Rock) 9PM-1AM
View Event 149254
18+
Saturday, September 27, 2008
Golden Sports Bar & Grill, Ellicott City MD
Performing w/Checkered Past (Classic Rock) 9PM-1AM
View Event 149253
18+
Saturday, May 3, 2008
Golden Sports Bar & Grill, Ellicott City MD
Performing w/Checkered Past (Classic Rock) 9PM-1AM
View Event 149252
18+
Wednesday, April 30, 2008
Artful Gourmet Bistro, Owings Mills MD
Performing w/Downstairs Jazz from 7-10pm in Dining Room. Come on out.... Great Food!!!
View Event 161055
ALL AGES FREE
Friday, April 25, 2008
Joe Squared Pizza Bar, Baltimore MD
Performing w/Downstairs Jazz 9PM-12 Midnight
View Event 161631

Wednesday, April 23, 2008
Artful Gourmet Bistro, Owings Mills MD
Performing w/Downstairs Jazz from 7-10pm in Dining Room. Come on out.... Great Food!!!
View Event 161054
ALL AGES FREE
Friday, April 18, 2008
Robert Olivers, Baltimore MD
Performing Jazz in the Dining Room 6:30-10:30PM
View Event 161630

Wednesday, April 16, 2008
Artful Gourmet Bistro, Owings Mills MD
Performing w/Downstairs Jazz from 7-10pm in Dining Room. Come on out.... Great Food!!!
View Event 161053
ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, April 12, 2008
Performing w/Lincoln Memorial Brass Quintet 11-2PM
View Event 161057
PRIVATE
Saturday, April 12, 2008
Avalon Studio, Catonsville MD
Performing w/Phil Heiliger Swing Band.....Swing Dance from 9PM-12 Midnight
View Event 161629
18+
Wednesday, April 9, 2008
Artful Gourmet Bistro, Owings Mills MD
Performing w/Downstairs Jazz from 7-10pm in Dining Room. Come on out.... Great Food!!!
View Event 161052
ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, April 5, 2008
Howard County Fairgrounds, West Friendship MD
Performing with Checkered Past Classic Rock.!!!!Glenelg Senior High 50th Anniversary Bash!!!!
View Event 161056
PRIVATE
Saturday, March 29, 2008
Golden Sports Bar & Grill, Ellicott City MD
Performing w/Checkered Past (Classic Rock) 9:30PM-Closing Time
View Event 158724

Sunday, March 23, 2008
Easter Sunday Trumpet Duet with Choir at Glyndon Methodist..... 9 and 11am services.
View Event 150805
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 22, 2008
Holy Cross Church, Street MD
Performing with Three Quarters Kosher Brass Quartet at Holy Cross Catholic Church in Federal Hill. Evening Easter Vigil
View Event 150804
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 29, 2008
Robert Olivers, Baltimore MD
Performing with Phil Heileger/Chauncey Harris/Ashton Fletcher in the Dining Room 6:30-10PM
View Event 158725

Saturday, February 23, 2008
Performing w/Checkered Past Private Party 8-midnight. Bull Roast Towson American Legion
View Event 146026
PRIVATE
Sunday, February 17, 2008
Performing w/West Side Jazz Trio...Jazz Brunch 10-11am
View Event 157332

Friday, February 15, 2008
Robert Olivers, Baltimore MD
Performing with Phil Heileger in the Dining Room 6:30-10PM
View Event 156742
FREE
Saturday, February 9, 2008
Performing with Downstairs Jazz(Jazz Standards) at Atrium Village 7:30-8:30PM
View Event 157541
PRIVATE
Page size:
(90 Total)