The Star Position

 

Sort:
Saturday, March 31, 2012
Friday, February 17, 2012
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Dance the night away with Star Position!!!
View Event 262234

Saturday, October 1, 2011
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Friday, September 30, 2011
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
This is the one you have been waiting for... Don't miss this show!!!
View Event 250655

Saturday, July 23, 2011
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Saturday, May 28, 2011
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Friday, May 13, 2011
Star Position Debuts in the Surf City Concert Hall.
View Event 240591

Saturday, April 16, 2011
Padonia Ale House, Timonium MD
Saturday, March 5, 2011
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Saturday, February 5, 2011
The Barn, Parkville MD
Friday, December 10, 2010
The Barn, Parkville MD
Saturday, November 13, 2010
The Debut of Star Position in the Surf City Concert Hall. This is sure to sell out . Get there early. Have Dinner in our full service restaurant !!! Star Position Rescheduled for 2011.
View Event 228882
CANCELLED
Saturday, October 2, 2010
The Barn, Parkville MD
Saturday, September 18, 2010
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Saturday, July 24, 2010
The Barn, Parkville MD
Saturday, May 15, 2010
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
No Cover for Ladies!
View Event 217867

Saturday, May 1, 2010
The Barn, Parkville MD
Saturday, April 10, 2010
Padonia Ale House, Timonium MD
Saturday, March 20, 2010
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
No cover 4 ladies!
View Event 213360

Saturday, February 20, 2010
The Barn, Parkville MD
Page size:
(74 Total)