Flipside

 

Sort:
Friday, January 29, 2010
The Barn, Parkville MD
Flipside is back!!
View Event 210914

Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Poncabird Pub, Baltimore MD
Thanksgiving Eve Bash - No cover charge - drink specials - come join us for a good time.
View Event 205251

Sunday, November 22, 2009
M & T Bank Stadium, Baltimore MD
Saturday, November 14, 2009
Friday, November 13, 2009
The Barn, Parkville MD
Finally at The Barn. One of our favorite spots in town. Grab some crabs and stop upstairs to listen to some live rock!
View Event 204145

Sunday, November 8, 2009
Lyric Opera House, Baltimore MD
Benefit Show featuring Flipside, Dean Crawford & The Dunn's River Band and The Rob Byer Band
View Event 203545
MULTI-BAND
Saturday, November 7, 2009
The Irish Channel, Gambrills MD
Saturday, October 31, 2009
RA Sushi Bar Restaurant, Fells Point MD
Friday, October 30, 2009
Mo's Seafood, Middle River MD
Saturday, October 24, 2009
Saturday, October 17, 2009
Poncabird Pub, Baltimore MD
No Cover - Voted Baltimore's Best Rock Band by Baltimore Magazine - 2009
View Event 201213

Friday, October 16, 2009
The Rec Room, Towson MD
We're sharing the stage The Amish Outlaws. Come out and join us
View Event 201977
MULTI-BAND
Saturday, October 10, 2009
Saturday, September 26, 2009
Thursday, September 24, 2009
Rams Head Live, Baltimore MD
Best of Baltimore Showcase. Kelly Bell, Can't Hang and Flipside
View Event 200282
MULTI-BAND
Sunday, September 20, 2009
Hard Rock Cafe, Baltimore MD
Please help support a great cause. Come out and join us. See Artists 4 Amy website - http://www.artists4amy.org/
View Event 200339
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, September 18, 2009
The Irish Channel, Gambrills MD
Sunday, September 13, 2009
Saturday, September 12, 2009
Sykesville, MD
View Event 182562
PRIVATE
Friday, September 11, 2009
The Greene Turtle, Mount Airy MD
COme join us in Mt. Airy!
View Event 200188

Page size:
(164 Total)