Leslie Avenue

 

Sort:
Friday, January 16, 2015
Bushmill Tavern, Abingdon MD
Check out this recently renovated venue! They did an excellent job. Our first time here was such fun, with great staff and guests! Can't go wrong with a meal either. show time is 9 p.m.
View Event 317744

Saturday, January 10, 2015
Our favorite spot in Middle River! The Staff and crowd are top notch. Food, drink, and may we say excellent taste in music! Showtime here is 9 p.m. See ya by the Creekside!
View Event 317816

Saturday, January 3, 2015
Parker's, White Marsh MD
Great venue!! Show time, 7 p.m.
View Event 315017

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Great fun at Carsons!! Showtime 9.p.m.
View Event 306338

Friday, November 14, 2014
Poplar Inn, Dundalk MD
Back at the Poplar Inn!! Showtime 9.p.m.
View Event 306339

Friday, October 31, 2014
Bushmill Tavern, Abingdon MD
THIS JUST IN! Come out and help us scare up a good time!! Show starts at 9 p.m.!! Wear a costume ( or not ) band picks the best one, and we buy ya a drink!( maybe two ) Don't be afraid, WE ROCK!!!
View Event 317237

Saturday, October 4, 2014
New venue for us, and our first show here!! 7 to 11 p.m.
View Event 315018

Friday, October 3, 2014
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
Show cancelled by venue. Said business slow.
View Event 297823
CANCELLED
Saturday, September 13, 2014
It's a Wedding! and we get to Rock the reception!!
View Event 301395
PRIVATE
Friday, September 12, 2014
Parker's, White Marsh MD
Showtime 7:00 to 11:00. Great spot for Music. Plenty of parking, seating, room to dance. Food, drink, hospitality!! Come to this show, you will not be disappointed.
View Event 311132

Saturday, September 6, 2014
Love this room!!! The folks at Carson's always treat us the GREAT!!! Excellent food and drink! Great taste in music! Ha,ha. Beautiful venue, right on the water. Come eat, drink, and rock out! See ya!!
View Event 314741

Friday, September 5, 2014
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
FIRST FRIDAY,right here in Bel Air.The fun & excitement continue on the roof top deck, as LESLIE AVENUE takes the stage at 8 p.m. .Classic & Modern Rock are on tap.LIKE Leslie Avenue on facebook
View Event 297822

Friday, August 15, 2014
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
The excitement builds as LESLIE AVENUE takes the stage at 9:30. Classic & Modern Rock are on tap for the evening but Mario invites you to come early for dinner. LIKE Leslie Avenue on facebook.
View Event 297820

Saturday, July 19, 2014
Parker's, White Marsh MD
Early bird special! Show time 7 to 11 p.m.
View Event 304400

Saturday, June 28, 2014
DeJon Vineyards, Hydes MD
6-9PM, doors @5:30PM, $10.00 Admission, Food Vendor on Site. You're seated, with your favorite wine in hand, as the band begins to play. You're taken back to simpler times and endless summer nights.
View Event 302554
OUTDOOR
Friday, June 20, 2014
Parker's, White Marsh MD
Early bird special! Show time 7 to 11 p.m.
View Event 304399

Saturday, May 17, 2014
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
The excitement builds as LESLIE AVENUE takes the stage at 9:30. Classic & Modern Rock are on tap for the evening but Mario invites you to come early for dinner. LIKE Leslie Avenue on facebook.
View Event 297817

Saturday, May 10, 2014
Jumbo Jimmy's, Port Deposit MD
LESLIE AVENUE invades Cecil County!! Come out for our debut! Showtime 9 p.m.
View Event 304398

Friday, May 9, 2014
Plenty of Parking, Delicious Food, Friendly Staff, Cold Brew, One of Baltimore's TOP band's... LESLIE AVENUE. Hey, check us out 9:00-1:00 at the front stage. Like us on facebook.
View Event 303511

Saturday, April 12, 2014
Leslie Avenue is back at Carson's Creekside and, by far, one of our most favorite places to jam-out :) Delicous food, pleasant staff, FABULOUS band! 9:00- 1:00. Classic & Modern Rock tonight.
View Event 297930

Page size:
(238 Total)