Uncle Dave Huber

 

Sort:
Saturday, October 10, 2009
Greenmount Station, Hampstead MD
His sound is heavily influenced by the folk performers of the early twentieth century.
View Event 201523
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, February 20, 2009
Tysons Tavern, Baltimore MD
Saturday, January 17, 2009
Tysons Tavern, Baltimore MD
Saturday, July 7, 2007
Sean Bolan's, Bel Air MD
Uncle Dave returns to Sean Bolan's Pub! The show begins at 10:00 PM
View Event 135184
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 22, 2007
The Irish Channel, Gambrills MD
Uncle Dave returns to the Irish Channel of Crofton. The show starts at 8 PM
View Event 135185
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 15, 2007
The Red Star, Fells Point MD
playin' with Whale Show at 10 PM! visit www.uncledavehuber.com/whaleshow for more info!
View Event 135183

Saturday, June 9, 2007
The Red Star, Fells Point MD
playin' with Whale Show at 10 PM! visit www.uncledavehuber.com/whaleshow for more info!
View Event 135182

Friday, May 11, 2007
The Red Star, Fells Point MD
playin' with Whale Show at 10 PM! visit www.uncledavehuber.com/whaleshow for more info!
View Event 135180

Saturday, May 5, 2007
The Red Star, Fells Point MD
playin' with Whale Show at 10 PM! visit www.uncledavehuber.com/whaleshow for more info!
View Event 135179

Friday, April 27, 2007
Mick O'Shea's Irish Pub, Baltimore MD
playin' with Whale Show at 9:30 PM! visit www.uncledavehuber.com/whaleshow for more info!
View Event 135178

Thursday, April 26, 2007
Johanssons, Westminster MD
Playing at the Down Under Pub and Grill at Johansson's! see ya there!
View Event 135176
FREE ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, April 24, 2007
Full Moon Saloon, Fells Point MD
Uncle Dave always on Tuesday at the Full Moon!
View Event 135175
FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, April 22, 2007
The Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore MD
playin' at SNAFU upstairs in the lounge at 6 PM!
View Event 135177
FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, April 19, 2007
Rams Head Tavern, Annapolis MD
Playing at the Ram's Head Down Bar as a part of GP Songwriter Showcase
View Event 135173
FREE ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, April 17, 2007
Full Moon Saloon, Fells Point MD
Uncle Dave always on Tuesday at the Full Moon!
View Event 135174
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, April 6, 2007
Sean Bolan's, Bel Air MD
Uncle Dave returns to Sean Bolan's Pub. The show begins at 10:00
View Event 126692
FREE ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, February 27, 2007
Full Moon Saloon, Fells Point MD
That's right, the Full Moon still lives, especially on Tuesdays: a show unlike any other in Baltimore
View Event 126687
FREE ACOUSTIC
Tuesday, February 20, 2007
Full Moon Saloon, Fells Point MD
That's right, the Full Moon still lives, especially on Tuesdays: a show unlike any other in Baltimore
View Event 126686
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, February 17, 2007
The Red Star, Fells Point MD
Uncle Dave appearing w/The Whale Show
View Event 126690
FREE
Friday, February 16, 2007
good times any time we need 'em baby at the OBTG
View Event 126688
FREE ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(27 Total)