Outbreak

 

Sort:
Friday, June 26, 2015
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Come by boat or car to see one of Maryland's top party bands perform some of the best variety of hits of the 60's, 70's 80's 90's and todays top 40's Start time: 9:00pm End Time: 1:00am
View Event 327709
FREE
Friday, May 8, 2015
Ott House Pub, Emmitsburg MD
Show starts at 9:00pm Show ends at 1:00am Enjoy the summer while listening to this great party band!
View Event 323846
FREE
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Outbreak takes Vera's by storm! Show starts at 10:00pm Show ends at 1:00am
View Event 321776
FREE
Friday, March 20, 2015
Port Tobacco Restaurant, Port Tobacco MD
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Ott House Pub, Emmitsburg MD
Friday, March 6, 2015
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Come and rock with our band as we return to Sylvesters Saloon! Show Time: 10:00pm to 1:00am
View Event 320997
FREE
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Outbreak will be one of many bands for this great all day charity event! We take the stage at 4:00pm
View Event 321775
CHARITY
Friday, January 23, 2015
510 Johnny's, Bel Air MD
Come out and watch OutBreak as they take the stage for the first time at this new music venue! Show Time: 10:00pm to 1:30am
View Event 320996
FREE
Friday, January 16, 2015
Padonia Ale House, Timonium MD
Outbreak returns to Padonia Ale House! Show begins: 10:00pm show ends: 1:00am
View Event 321774
FREE
Friday, January 9, 2015
The Jetty, Grasonville MD
Outbreak takes The Jetty by storm!! Show starts at 10:00pm Show ends at 1:00am
View Event 321782
FREE
Friday, November 28, 2014
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Shuckers Tap & Grill, Glen Burnie MD
Saturday, October 11, 2014
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
9:30pm!!!
View Event 315610

Friday, October 10, 2014
Cancun Cantina, Hanover MD
One of our favorites!!! 10pm!!
View Event 298623

Saturday, October 4, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Purple Moose Saloon, Ocean City MD
Friday, September 26, 2014
Purple Moose Saloon, Ocean City MD
Saturday, September 20, 2014
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
9:30pm!!
View Event 315016
FREE
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Olde Towne Tavern, Frederick MD
7:30pm Street Party!!!
View Event 313284

Friday, August 29, 2014
The Greene Turtle, Gambrills MD
Page size:
(472 Total)