The Allysin Creed Band

 

Sort:
Saturday, March 20, 2010
$5.00 cover charge non-members Band plays 8:30- 12:30 Food and drink specials available.
View Event 213476

Thursday, December 31, 2009
Oscar's Ale House, Eldersburg MD
2nd annual New Year's Eve Party Stay tuned for more details
View Event 193152

Saturday, November 28, 2009
Oscar's Ale House, Eldersburg MD
work off that Turkey!!
View Event 201784

Saturday, October 31, 2009
Halloween Party
View Event 201783

Saturday, October 24, 2009
Belisimo's Ristorante, Finksburg MD
Saturday, August 29, 2009
Belisimo's Ristorante, Finksburg MD
Saturday, August 15, 2009
Glenville Inn, Glenville PA
Back at Glenville Inn always a great crowd here, we love this place!!
View Event 185865

Saturday, August 8, 2009
Love to play here, check out our new songs added. Great times here!!
View Event 193150

Friday, July 3, 2009
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Saturday, June 27, 2009
Belisimo's Ristorante, Finksburg MD
Saturday, June 20, 2009
Great times when we play here!!! Get here early, we start at 8:30
View Event 193148

Saturday, June 13, 2009
Oscar's Ale House, Eldersburg MD
Back in Eldersburg to kick out some good jams. Bring your friends, we have been seeing alot of old griends from back in the day here. Stop in and say "hey"
View Event 193147

Saturday, June 6, 2009
Glenville Inn, Glenville PA
Back to rock you all Allysin Creed style. Bring your friends and come party with us!!
View Event 185864

Saturday, May 30, 2009
Fat Boys Bar & Grill, Frederick MD
Had a blast last time here, lookin forward to partyin with some great people and have another awesome night.
View Event 193683

Saturday, April 25, 2009
Fat Boys Bar & Grill, Frederick MD
3 to 7 pm
View Event 191856

Saturday, April 25, 2009
Belisimo's Ristorante, Finksburg MD
Saturday, April 18, 2009
Vanessa'a Corner Pub, Westminster MD
9:00pm - $5.00 cover
View Event 186838

Friday, April 10, 2009
Glenville Inn, Glenville PA
We're back!! Former guitarist and drummer of Pathetic Eddie reunited in original band. Allysin Creed.
View Event 185863

Saturday, April 4, 2009
We were here a few weeks ago and had a great time.
View Event 190014

Saturday, March 21, 2009
come one come all and come ready to party!!
View Event 185862

123
Page size:
(46 Total)