Unannounced

 

Sort:
Friday, May 15, 2009
Reckless Ric's, Glen Burnie MD
Need we say more. Everybody knows Ric's is where you want to be on Fridays. Good times guaranteed!!! we'll rock the place all night long w/drink specials and great food. Don't miss it!
View Event 190445
FREE
Wednesday, May 6, 2009
come down and throw it down on hump day w/us, and 2 more rock bands ( trying to get the weekend gig) support your local talent. Show starts @ 9pm.
View Event 190444
BATTLE OF BANDS
Friday, February 27, 2009
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Check out this Killer Rock Show w/special guests "A Tainted Image" & "Reckoning". Come ready to get blown away! Are you up to it? We'll see you @ the show!
View Event 183290
18+ MULTI-BAND
Saturday, November 1, 2008
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
We're playing w/ Definite Maybe. And you thought Halloween was scary? Come on out to play w/us . Let's party it up!!! Party starts @ 9:30pm. We'll see you there.......
View Event 175044
18+
Saturday, July 12, 2008
Crossroads Tavern, Glen Burnie MD
Come to G. Burnie this Saturday for some kick @$$ R'R and good times, as always, provided by you. Drink Specials (If you ask a Band Member. Come out to play, it's Saturday NIght!!!!
View Event 169300
18+
Friday, April 18, 2008
Sonar, Baltimore MD
Doors open @ 7:30. Tickets $12.- in advance. Contact your favorite local band for moreinfo. "Emergenza Semi-Finals". 8 bands kicking hard for the "next" round.
View Event 161021
ALL AGES BATTLE OF BANDS
Friday, March 7, 2008
Y Not Bar & Grill, Baltimore MD
Three bands will Rock out Baltimore City . Put your seat belts on, enjoy the ride....
View Event 155207
18+
Friday, February 29, 2008
Club Mates, Baltimore MD
Let's do this!!!..... We're going to have train wrecking nite w/all this rock music in one setting. Three crashing bones sets. Come and get it and you will recieve it.
View Event 155205
18+
Thursday, February 21, 2008
Sinix, Essex MD
Dee of 98Rock will be kicking it w/ some serious rocking Local bands. Support the local music scene.
View Event 156274
18+
Saturday, February 2, 2008
Perry's, Odenton MD
Come, get rocked by some classic & modern tunes . Enjoy the great food .
View Event 155206
18+
Saturday, January 12, 2008
Crossroads Tavern, Glen Burnie MD
Party Time!!! come join us. We'll play some classic/modern/and new rock for you. CD give away. Tell us you saw it advertidsed in this site. See ya!!!
View Event 152597
18+
Saturday, November 17, 2007
It's going to be a killer Show w/Unannounced and Unbroken
View Event 145795
18+
Saturday, November 10, 2007
Fletcher's, Fells Point MD
"Emergenza Festival" Best regional Bands. 9:30pm Show. See you there!!!
View Event 145943
ALL AGES
Saturday, November 3, 2007
Y Not Bar & Grill, Baltimore MD
New Rock Club scene ready to go.... Come check it out!!!
View Event 145942

Saturday, September 29, 2007
Big Dogs Paradise, Mechanicsville MD
Rocking Paradise for the first time. the Party is on Saturday and we'll provide Live Music(Classic through modern). Don't miss it!!!
View Event 145796

Saturday, September 15, 2007
Crossroads Tavern, Glen Burnie MD
You know where the Party is going to be this Saturday. That's right!!! Don't be late this time!!!
View Event 143370
18+
Saturday, September 1, 2007
The Barn, Parkville MD
Unannounced is here!!
View Event 144098

Saturday, August 4, 2007
Beach Club, Glen Burnie MD
Summer is full swing. Come rock out by the water.........
View Event 140906
18+
Saturday, July 21, 2007
Crossroads Tavern, Glen Burnie MD
Come, get rocked by some classic & modern tunes . always a good time @ "The Roads"
View Event 140905
18+
Monday, July 2, 2007
8X10, Baltimore MD
Check out the try outs......... It's going to be a good one.
View Event 140907
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND
12
Page size:
(24 Total)