Dennis Schocket

 

Sort:
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
510 Johnny's, Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre every Tuesday night!! 7:00-11:00
View Event 335593
TODAY! ALL AGES FREE
Sunday, September 25, 2016
The Deck Crab House, Edgewood MD
Dennis performs solo. 3:00-6:00
View Event 344863
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, September 23, 2016
Bushmill Tavern, Abingdon MD
The FaBtastic 4 at 9:00. ALL BEATLES ALL NIGHT!!
View Event 337064

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
Dennis performs. 7:00-11:00
View Event 335636

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
510 Johnny's, Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre every Tuesday night!! 7:00-11:00
View Event 335592
ALL AGES FREE
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Rams Head Roadhouse, Crownsville MD
STARBELLY. 10:00
View Event 344871

Friday, September 16, 2016
STARBELLY!!! 9:00-Midnight!!!
View Event 335722

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
510 Johnny's, Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre every Tuesday night!! 7:00-11:00
View Event 335591
ALL AGES FREE
Sunday, September 11, 2016
The Deck Crab House, Edgewood MD
Dennis performs solo. 3:00-6:00
View Event 344862
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Peach Bottom Inn, Delta PA
Dennis at The Peach Pit! 7:30-11:30
View Event 337069

Friday, September 9, 2016
Looney's Pub North, Bel Air MD
Dennis performs during Happy Hour. 4:00-8:00
View Event 335676

Thursday, September 8, 2016
Half Pints Pub, Bel Air MD
Dennis & friends 8:00-12:00
View Event 335660

Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
Dennis performs. 7:00-11:00
View Event 335635

Tuesday, September 6, 2016
510 Johnny's, Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre every Tuesday night!! 7:00-11:00
View Event 335590
ALL AGES FREE
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Sunset Cove, Baltimore MD
The 1974 Labor Day Sunday!! 5-9
View Event 344870

Saturday, September 3, 2016
The Tidewater Grille, Havre de Grace MD
Dennis solo. 8:00-12:00
View Event 335702

Friday, September 2, 2016
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
Celebrate First Friday's with The 1974. On the Roof!8:00!!
View Event 344869

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
510 Johnny's, Bel Air MD
Dennis and Mike McIntyre every Tuesday night!! 7:00-11:00
View Event 335589
ALL AGES FREE
Sunday, August 28, 2016
The Deck Crab House, Edgewood MD
Dennis performs solo. 3:00-6:00
View Event 344861
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Looney's Pub North, Bel Air MD
THE 1974! 9:00
View Event 337074

Page size:
(1906 Total)