Wicked Jezabel

 

Sort:
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Huntts Tavern, Pomfret MD
We are back in southern Maryland! Also a local fundraiser! Show starts at 9:30 p.m.
View Event 305626

Saturday, April 5, 2014
Shannon's Bar and Grill, Fredericksburg VA
Ginger's farewell tour continues! All weekend! Both nights! Fri and Sat! Heather Haze is with us all weekend too. Heather is our new addition to the band! :) Show starts at 9 p.m.
View Event 305625

Friday, April 4, 2014
Shannon's Bar and Grill, Fredericksburg VA
Ginger's farewell tour continues! All weekend! Both nights! Fri and Sat! Heather Haze is with us all weekend too. Heather is our new addition to the band! :) Show starts at 9 p.m.
View Event 305624

Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sheraton Harrisburg, Harrisburg PA
TransCentralPA EXPO Event! Hello Pennsylvania! We are the Saturday night party inside this wonderful hotel!! Show starts at 8 p.m.
View Event 305623

Friday, March 21, 2014
Freddie's Beach Bar, Arlington VA
Welcome Spring Fever! Show starts at 9p.m.
View Event 302904

Friday, March 7, 2014
Golden Sports Bar & Grill, Ellicott City MD
Hello Ellicott City, MD! Show starts at 9:30p.m.
View Event 302903

Friday, February 28, 2014
JV's Restaurant, Falls Church VA
We announce the winner of the two CHER tickets on this night. Show starts at 9:30p.m.
View Event 302902

Saturday, February 22, 2014
Show starts at 9:30p.m. Special guest Holly Montgomery on bass!
View Event 302901

Saturday, January 18, 2014
Outta The Way Cafe, Derwood MD
Davi's birthday -- part two! Show starts at 8:30 P.M.
View Event 299606

Friday, January 17, 2014
JV's Restaurant, Falls Church VA
Show starts at 8 P.M. Davi's birthday -- the Virginia side!
View Event 299605

Friday, January 10, 2014
Golden Sports Bar & Grill, Ellicott City MD
Show starts at 9:30 P.M. Hello Ellicott City!
View Event 299604

Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Rehoboth Ale House, Rehoboth Beach DE
NEW YEAR'S EVE "YOU ROCK" PARTY! Free-no cover- no tickets - no kidding!! :) Show starts at 9:30 P.M. Come ROCK the NEW YEAR with us!
View Event 298454
FREE
Friday, December 20, 2013
JV's Restaurant, Falls Church VA
HO-LA-DAY SHOW!!! Get your holiday ON!! Show starts at 9:30 P.M.
View Event 298453

Saturday, December 7, 2013
Second Chance Saloon, Columbia MD
Back in Columbia MD.! Woo Hoo! Show starts at 8:00 P.M.
View Event 298452

Friday, December 6, 2013
Freddie's Beach Bar, Arlington VA
Happy HO, HO, Holiday Show! Good food, great fun! Show starts at 9:00 P.M.
View Event 296301

Saturday, November 30, 2013
Lion & Bull, Haymarket VA
We hit Haymarket, VA AGAIN! Show starts at 9:00 P.M.
View Event 296300

Saturday, November 16, 2013
Shannon's Bar and Grill, Fredericksburg VA
Show starts at 9 P.M. We are back in Fredericksburg, VA! Get a room and stay the night in the Hospitality Hotel of Fredericksburg!
View Event 295918

Saturday, November 9, 2013
Golden Sports Bar & Grill, Ellicott City MD
Show starts at 9:30 P.M. Hello Ellicott City, MD!
View Event 295917

Friday, November 8, 2013
JV's Restaurant, Falls Church VA
Show starts at 9:30 P.M. 66 YEAR ANNIVERSARY WEEKEND PARTY! IT STARTS WITH US!
View Event 295916

Friday, November 1, 2013
Rockville Rooftop Live, Rockville MD
Show starts at 9:30 P.M. THE NIGHT OF THE WALKING DEAD PARTY (indoors)! Also featuring Gina DeSimone and the Moaners!It's a Wicked Jezabel Moaner jam plan! Dress up for this awesome costume party!
View Event 295915

Page size:
(221 Total)