Vs. The Earth

 

Sort:
Thursday, August 4, 2011
Vs. the Earth Alternative / Powerpop / Rock http://www.vstheearth.com/ http://www.myspace.com/versustheearth 7pm ~ 21+ ~ No Cover!
View Event 239371
FREE
Thursday, June 2, 2011
Vs. the Earth Alternative / Powerpop / Rock http://www.vstheearth.com/ http://www.myspace.com/versustheearth 7pm ~ 21+ ~ No Cover!
View Event 239370
FREE
Saturday, May 15, 2010
Looney's Pub North, Bel Air MD
First time back in quite a while.. Come check us out
View Event 217909

Saturday, December 26, 2009
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Sunday, December 13, 2009
The Barn, Parkville MD
Vs The Earth Mega Band Jam!!!! 5 bands at 1 price!!!! Come on out...these guys have not been around in a while!!!
View Event 206046
MULTI-BAND
Saturday, November 7, 2009
Looney's Pub North, Bel Air MD
Get ready for a great night
View Event 202826

Saturday, October 31, 2009
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
HOWARD COUNTY'S #1 COSTUME PARTY...$1000 in Cash prizes Open till 3am...Get here early
View Event 202849

Saturday, September 19, 2009
Hotel Charles, Hughesville MD
Opening of the party room for the fall!!! Cover charge
View Event 198582

Saturday, September 12, 2009
Padonia Ale House, Timonium MD
Saturday, August 15, 2009
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Come see why we have become the area's hottest band
View Event 196167

Friday, August 14, 2009
Looney's Pub North, Bel Air MD
Finally back at the area's #1 club
View Event 196136

Saturday, August 1, 2009
Padonia Ale House, Timonium MD
Thursday, July 30, 2009
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Playing Locals Night..$2 Domestic btls
View Event 196147

Thursday, July 16, 2009
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Playing Locals Night..$2 Domestic btls
View Event 196146

Thursday, July 2, 2009
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Playing Locals Night..$2 Domestic btls
View Event 196145

Tuesday, June 30, 2009
The Horse You Came In On, Fells Point MD

View Event 192699
FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, June 28, 2009
Orchard Farms, Chambersburg PA
Sunday, June 21, 2009
Red Eye's Dock Bar, Grasonville MD
Bikini Contest!
View Event 192704

Saturday, June 20, 2009
Padonia Ale House, Timonium MD
Friday, June 19, 2009
Cancun Cantina West, Hagerstown MD
Page size:
(494 Total)