UpRyze

 

Sort:
Saturday, November 26, 2011
King Karma at Sanbaggers featuring Members of Fire Within and Fuze ...
View Event 254495

Saturday, September 24, 2011
Spargos / Two Doors Down, Manchester MD
King Karma coming to Rock Spargo's!!!
View Event 246758

Saturday, July 16, 2011
Fuze is in the House!!! Come and join us for a rocking party!!!
View Event 239739
FREE
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Big show friends!!!
View Event 235373

Friday, May 6, 2011
Party in Gene Country!!!
View Event 243193

Friday, February 25, 2011
Fuze PARTY time in Gene Country!!!
View Event 232147

Saturday, February 5, 2011
Fuze is back by popular demand to rock Brewers Landing once again!!! Show starts 9pm. DJ spins in conjunction with Fuze. Visit our website at www.BrewersLanding.net
View Event 229154
FREE
Saturday, January 15, 2011
1st show of the Year at the best club in the area, Sandbaggers!!!
View Event 223249

Saturday, January 1, 2011
Fuze Party time in Gene Country!!! Come and join us for an experience!
View Event 226995

Saturday, November 13, 2010
Awesome club to party with Fuze in Glen Burnie!!! Bring it ...
View Event 221670

Friday, November 12, 2010
Fuze Party time in Gene Country!!! Come and join us for an experience!
View Event 226994

Saturday, November 6, 2010
Fuze is back by popular demand to rock Brewers Landing once again!!! Show starts 9pm. DJ spins in conjunction with Fuze.
View Event 225554
FREE
Saturday, October 30, 2010
UAW Local 239, Baltimore MD
National Alliance of Fat Boys Halloween Bash! Wear your costume and party with us! Please hit us up on www.facebook.com/fuzeparty for tickets! $35, includes, food, beer, and games. 7 pm to 1 am.
View Event 225363

Friday, October 1, 2010
Fuze Party time in Gene Country!!! Come and join us for an experience!
View Event 226993

Saturday, September 18, 2010
Wild Bill's, Ocean City MD
Fuze Party down the Ocean!!!
View Event 225385

Friday, September 17, 2010
Wild Bill's, Ocean City MD
Time to party!!!
View Event 225491

Saturday, September 11, 2010
The Greene Turtle, Aberdeen MD
Back to ROCK the turtle!!!
View Event 221222

Saturday, September 4, 2010
We are honored to open for our friends Whytebeard who rock it like it's suppose to be done!!! Come and show your support for rock show you will not forget!!! http://www.whytebeard.com/
View Event 225493

Saturday, July 31, 2010
Back By Popular Demand!! (DJ Spins In Conjunction With Fuze)
View Event 217566

Saturday, July 10, 2010
Come join us for a rocking Fuze party!!!
View Event 220356

Page size:
(131 Total)