No Pets for Noah

 

Sort:
Sunday, June 22, 2014
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Saturday, May 10, 2014
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Saturday, March 1, 2014
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Saturday, November 9, 2013
Padonia Ale House, Timonium MD
Saturday, October 12, 2013
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Saturday, August 17, 2013
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Sunday, June 23, 2013
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Saturday, March 2, 2013
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Friday, February 1, 2013
Prime Nightclub, White Marsh MD
No Pets are back!!! at the House of Rock.
View Event 279889

Saturday, December 8, 2012
Padonia Ale House, Timonium MD
Friday, November 23, 2012
Prime Nightclub, White Marsh MD
No Pets debuts the All New House of Rock Concert Hall.
View Event 273015

Saturday, September 29, 2012
Another great evening with No Pets for Noah in the Mallets Tiki bar.
View Event 273974

Saturday, September 15, 2012
Padonia Ale House, Timonium MD
Saturday, July 7, 2012
Another great evening of music with a live performance from No Pets for Noah.
View Event 270591

Saturday, June 9, 2012
Saturday, March 17, 2012
St. Patty's Day Party with No Pets for Noah!!! Join us for great music, food & drink specials, giveaways and more!!!
View Event 265277

Saturday, March 3, 2012
Saturday, February 25, 2012
Padonia Ale House, Timonium MD
Friday, February 24, 2012
No Pets Debut in the concert Hall.
View Event 261019

Saturday, February 4, 2012
Page size:
(66 Total)