Strait Shooter

 

Sort:
Saturday, July 16, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Saturday, May 7, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Thursday, December 31, 2015
Looney's Pub North, Bel Air MD
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Strait Shooter performs on stage @ 1:00 to 2:15 pm.
View Event 333561

Saturday, November 14, 2015
Padonia Ale House, Timonium MD
Friday, November 6, 2015
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Requested Back again to kick our killer songs to all the young ladies start time 10 PM.
View Event 333560

Friday, October 30, 2015
The Greene Turtle, Nottingham MD
Show starts 7:00 pm -11:00 pm
View Event 333113

Saturday, October 10, 2015
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Perry Hall Town Fair, White Marsh MD
Fair Time our time on Stage is 1pm-2:15pm
View Event 331544
ALL AGES
Friday, October 2, 2015
Twain's Tavern, Pasadena MD
New Owner band performs 10:00pm to 1:am
View Event 328549

Saturday, August 29, 2015
The Jetty, Grasonville MD
Rocking at the Jetty for an early show 3pm to 7pm.
View Event 328534
FREE
Friday, August 28, 2015
Cancun Cantina, Hanover MD
Back at Cancun Cantina where all the kick ass cowgirls prey...
View Event 331173

Saturday, August 22, 2015
Padonia Ale House, Timonium MD
Friday, August 7, 2015
Looney's Pub North, Bel Air MD
Playing on the best stage out there show starts 10pm.
View Event 326985

Sunday, August 2, 2015
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
OUTSIDE DECK PARTY band plays 5pm to 9pm.
View Event 328538

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Corporate Event at Cylburn Anboretum 6pm - 10pm
View Event 330066
PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Ladew Topiary Gardens, Monkton MD
Show Time 6PM-8PM.
View Event 325255
OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Conrad's Ruth Villa, Middle River MD
Rockin On The River 2nd year in a row last year over 6,000 people attended!
View Event 322245
ALL AGES CHARITY OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 18, 2015
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Friday, July 17, 2015
Another Killer party event at the Firefighters local 734 Hall 7pm-11pm
View Event 328865
OUTDOOR
Page size:
(245 Total)