Bad Habits

 

Sort:
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Get ready to dance the night away with your favorite classic rock hits of your youth!
View Event 315628
CANCELLED
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Back to our secret hide-away in Brooklyn Park...check us out on Facebook for the latest information or our website:BadHabitsBand.Net
View Event 315340
PRIVATE CANCELLED
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas to all of our friends. It is with much regret, due to medical reasons, we will not be playing Saturday.
View Event 306047
CANCELLED
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Holiday House, Baltimore MD
Come enjoy Vinnie's cooking, Shelly's drinks, and rock out to great tunes from your favorite Bad Habit!
View Event 310551

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Woo Hoo! Back to party with our Veteran friends. All our friends, family & fans are invited! 7-11PM
View Event 306046

Saturday, November 8, 2014
Reckless Ric's, Glen Burnie MD
Show cancelled as venue discontinuing live entertainment...keep music live!
View Event 301283
CANCELLED
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Holiday House, Baltimore MD
Come enjoy Vinnie's cooking, Shelly's drinks, and rock out to great tunes from your favorite Bad Habit!
View Event 310550

Friday, October 31, 2014
Holiday House, Baltimore MD
Halloween Bash at The Holiday House! Come dressed and win some great prizes. Music is Bad Habits meets Cougar Bait.
View Event 317025

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Holiday House, Baltimore MD
Sorry all - show has been cancelled. Looking forward to seeing everyone there in a couple weeks.
View Event 310549
CANCELLED
Saturday, October 4, 2014
We had such a blast with our Veteran Friends - we're back to do it again! At your request - The Commitments & Janis Joplin added to the set list!
View Event 305152

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Terry's Place, Brooklyn Park MD
Our last show here was off the hook and can't wait to do it again! Friendly staff, great food and of course, your favorite classic rock dance tunes!
View Event 305328
CANCELLED
Saturday, September 6, 2014
We had such a blast with our Veteran Friends - we're back to do it again! At your request - The Commitments & Janis Joplin added to the set list! 7-11PM
View Event 305151

Saturday, August 30, 2014
Crossroads Tavern, Glen Burnie MD
Join us for our first show at this ROCKing bar. Show starts 9:30!
View Event 306554

Saturday, August 16, 2014
Memphis Belle, Middle River MD
Come dance the night away with us at this awesome venue, where the food is amazing - especially the Texas size burgers!
View Event 303875

Saturday, August 9, 2014
Ashland Cafe, Cockeysville MD
Let's Party Bad Habits syle!
View Event 298009

Saturday, July 26, 2014
We'll be back August!
View Event 305156

Saturday, July 26, 2014
American Legion #277, Baltimore MD
We love doing outdoor gigs and this is going to be a great show! Band plays 3-7PM We are even ending our vacation early to play this show!
View Event 311738

Saturday, July 19, 2014
We'll be back August!
View Event 305155

Saturday, July 12, 2014
We'll be back August!
View Event 305154

Saturday, July 5, 2014
We'll be back August!
View Event 305153

12
Page size:
(40 Total)