Mantrum

 

Sort:
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
**NEW YEAR'S EVE BASH** Let's ring in the new year in style. Come early for some excellent food. Let's Rock!
View Event 301479

Friday, October 31, 2014
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
**HALLOWEEN COSTUME PARTY** This Friday nite party will be CRAZY fun! Don't miss it. Come early for some excellent food. Let's Rock!
View Event 301478

Saturday, September 13, 2014
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
This is Mantrum's home base. Always a great crowd and a good time. Come early for some excellent food. Let's Rock!
View Event 301477

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
This is Mantrum's home base. Always a great crowd and a good time. Come early for some excellent food. Let's Rock!
View Event 301476

Friday, May 23, 2014
The Greene Turtle, Hunt Valley MD
No Cover. Show starts at 9:30 pm. Great Food - Great Atmosphere - and ALWAYS a good time.
View Event 301475
FREE
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Friday, March 14, 2014
The Greene Turtle, Hunt Valley MD
No Cover. Show starts at 9:30 pm. Great Food - Great Atmosphere - and ALWAYS a good time.
View Event 301474
FREE
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
For more information call 410-840-8181
View Event 275283

Saturday, November 9, 2013
Starts at 9:30 No Cover. Let's Rock!
View Event 297004
FREE
Friday, October 4, 2013
The Greene Turtle, Hunt Valley MD
This is a FRIDAY gig. Show starts at 9:00pm NO COVER!
View Event 285353
FREE
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
For more information call 410-840-8181
View Event 275281

Saturday, August 10, 2013
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Just off the beltway with lot's of great food. Nice sounding room with big stage. This used to be called Blondie's back in the day when we played here. Let's Rock!!!
View Event 280279

Saturday, July 27, 2013
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
For more information call 410-840-8181
View Event 275280

Saturday, May 18, 2013
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
For more information call 410-840-8181
View Event 275279

Saturday, May 11, 2013
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Just off the beltway with lot's of great food. Nice sounding room with big stage. This used to be called Blondie's back in the day when we played here. Let's Rock!!!
View Event 280278

Saturday, April 27, 2013
Excellent food and two bars. Nice sounding room with stage ,huge dance floor and lots of great seating. This is the best place to see a band in Harford County.
View Event 280277

Saturday, March 23, 2013
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Saturday, March 9, 2013
Excellent food and two bars. Nice sounding room with stage ,huge dance floor and lots of great seating. This is the best place to see a band in Harford County.
View Event 280276

12
Page size:
(27 Total)