Comedy Night

 

Sort:
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
It's Comedy Night with Mickey Cucchiella....show starts at 6pm
View Event 332340

Thursday, November 20, 2014
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
With Joe Robinson, Valance Michael and Robert Andrew...call 410-840-8181 for tickets and reservations
View Event 314772

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Comedy Night is back..A show you don't want to miss...With Timmy Hall and Raymond the Amish..call ahead for reservations and tickets
View Event 314451

Thursday, June 19, 2014
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Season Finale with Mickey Cuchiella!!
View Event 307298

Thursday, May 15, 2014
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Headlining The Return of Justin Schlegel as Heard on 98Rock, Featuring Wendi Townsend and Valance Michael hosting!!
View Event 305371

Thursday, April 17, 2014
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Comedy night with Timmy Hall...for more info call 410-840-8181
View Event 298073

Thursday, March 20, 2014
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
MIND GAMES & HYPNOSTERIA...An Evening With Denny More Full Of Comedy-Magic & Hypnosis!!! For more info call 410-840-8181
View Event 298072

Thursday, February 27, 2014
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Love is in the air with Mickey Cucchiella, Joe Robinson & Gabe Zucker!! Call 410-840-8181 for more info
View Event 298071

Thursday, January 16, 2014
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Comedy night with 'The Thunder Walrus' Tim Yarosh & Wendi Townsend!!The FIRST 50 advance ticket purchases to arrive at the show get a FREE "Thunder Walrus" t-shirt!! Call 410-840-8181 for more info
View Event 298070

Sunday, December 29, 2013
Drink until we're funny. Baltimore best free live comendy show. If u think u are funny, come out and see if we laugh with u or at u.50ct wings
View Event 277889
COMEDY FREE
Sunday, December 22, 2013
Drink until we're funny. Baltimore best free live comendy show. If u think u are funny, come out and see if we laugh with u or at u.50ct wings
View Event 277888
COMEDY FREE
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Raymond the Amish Returns to Westminster Dec 19...Doors open at 7pm -Show starts at 8pm...Admission &15! For tickets/reservations call 410840-8181
View Event 295887

Sunday, December 15, 2013
Drink until we're funny. Baltimore best free live comendy show. If u think u are funny, come out and see if we laugh with u or at u.50ct wings
View Event 277887
COMEDY FREE
Sunday, December 8, 2013
Drink until we're funny. Baltimore best free live comendy show. If u think u are funny, come out and see if we laugh with u or at u.50ct wings
View Event 277886
COMEDY FREE
Sunday, November 24, 2013
Drink until we're funny. Baltimore best free live comendy show. If u think u are funny, come out and see if we laugh with u or at u.50ct wings
View Event 277885
COMEDY FREE
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Justin Schleger of 98Rock is headlining, special guest is Joe Robinson and host is Kim Ambrose!! For your tickets/reservations call 410-840-8181
View Event 295885

Sunday, November 17, 2013
Drink until we're funny. Baltimore best free live comendy show. If u think u are funny, come out and see if we laugh with u or at u.50ct wings
View Event 277884
COMEDY FREE
Sunday, November 10, 2013
Drink until we're funny. Baltimore best free live comendy show. If u think u are funny, come out and see if we laugh with u or at u.50ct wings
View Event 277883
COMEDY FREE
Sunday, November 3, 2013
Drink until we're funny. Baltimore best free live comendy show. If u think u are funny, come out and see if we laugh with u or at u.50ct wings
View Event 277882
COMEDY FREE
Page size:
(94 Total)