Dominic Cappelletti

 

Sort:
Saturday, December 7, 2013
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Well could be the last gig of the year for us. So lets pack it up and rock!
View Event 287629

Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Thanksgiving Eve. We will have another special guest band playing with us on the bill. We promise you a killer night of music you won't forget.
View Event 287628

Saturday, November 16, 2013
Prime Nightclub, White Marsh MD
Come on out since we haven't been here in awhile. See Chris on his last 3 shows of the year with us.
View Event 297107

Saturday, October 5, 2013
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
We're back, it's fall. Lets rock!
View Event 287627

Saturday, September 21, 2013
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Look at that will ya.... We ended our break at FISH and Return from Vacation to FISH. Gotta love the Ocean hon...
View Event 287626

Saturday, July 20, 2013
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Only our 2nd time to Fish Head this year. And now it's our last show for a little while. We are off for summer break. Vacation time!!! So come rock with us on the decks we will be back in the fall.
View Event 287625

Saturday, June 8, 2013
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Last show of the year here. Unless you want to tell the owners of the bar you need more CORE before years end. We can't hear you Carroll County?
View Event 287623

Saturday, May 18, 2013
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Finally back at Fish Head. It's May so bring the bike and rock out all night!
View Event 283678

Sunday, May 5, 2013
CORE Headlines the Cinco DeMayo Beer Garden stage. So come out to the HFS Beer Garden to see us this year.
View Event 285355
ALL AGES FREE MULTI-BAND OUTDOOR
Saturday, April 27, 2013
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Parkville lets go crazy!
View Event 283676

Saturday, March 9, 2013
Looney's Pub North, Bel Air MD
1st gig at Looney's North Concert Hall. Bring it to the house Hazzard County!
View Event 283674

Saturday, February 16, 2013
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Back on home base!!! Lets do this!
View Event 283673

Saturday, February 9, 2013
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
CORE, debut show at Stables in Westminster. So Carroll County better bring it!
View Event 283672

Saturday, December 15, 2012
Nottingham's, Columbia MD
Jingle all the way Columbia. CORE is gonna put some rock in your stockings this year. See you for the big Christmas bash!
View Event 269581

Saturday, December 1, 2012
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
OMG it's December already. Time for CORE to give it to you as an early Christmas present.
View Event 254853

Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Thanksgiving Eve, Biggest Party Night of the Year. Lets jam it up with Fish Friends!
View Event 268930

Saturday, November 10, 2012
Nabb's Creek Dock Bar, Glen Burnie MD
Ok, officially this day is Dominic's actual birthday. So come on Pasadena lets rock this place!
View Event 256500

Saturday, October 27, 2012
Prime Nightclub, White Marsh MD
CORE-O-WEEN!!! Thats right massive party night. So get in your costume b/c Don, Anna and Charles are gonna blow this thing up with a massive contest!
View Event 273624

Saturday, October 13, 2012
Padonia Ale House, Timonium MD
Padonia will ROCK
View Event 266574

Saturday, October 6, 2012
Nottingham's, Columbia MD
Columbia loves us to the CORE.
View Event 266573

123
Page size:
(54 Total)