The Steppin' Out Band

 

Sort:
Saturday, October 15, 2011
Buckeystown Pub, Buckeystown MD
6:00pm - 10:00pm We haven't been here in a while! Come party with us!
View Event 251504

Friday, September 23, 2011
American Legion Post 11, Frederick MD
7:30 - 11:30 pm - No cover, non members must sign in. Come join us for our second visit to FSK Post 11!
View Event 251503

Saturday, September 10, 2011
Blue Sky, New Market MD
9pm - 1am - Come join us for our first show at Blue Sky!
View Event 249311

Saturday, July 30, 2011
AmVets Post 10, Hagerstown MD
Saturday, June 11, 2011
9:pm - 1:am $3 cover The Steepin' Out band returns to Belle's - come out for great food and great music!
View Event 239276

Saturday, May 21, 2011
Dale's Place, Thurmont MD
9pm - 1am Our first appearance at Dale's - hope to see YOU there! Playing Classic Rock Southern Rock, Blues ad more!!!
View Event 243972

Saturday, May 7, 2011
Buckeystown Pub, Buckeystown MD
Friday, April 29, 2011
The Landing, Hagerstown MD
9:00pm - 1:00am Our first show at THE LANDING!! come party with us!
View Event 239277

Saturday, April 16, 2011
9:pm - 1:am - $3 cover Great food and great music!
View Event 239275

Friday, March 4, 2011
Cactus Flats Inn, Frederick MD
8:30pm - 12:30 Come see us at our favorite place to play!
View Event 239274