APM Entertainment

 

Sort:
Friday, April 29, 2011
Rodos Bar, Fells Point MD
Friday, April 22, 2011
Rodos Bar, Fells Point MD
Friday, April 15, 2011
Rodos Bar, Fells Point MD
Friday, April 8, 2011
Rodos Bar, Fells Point MD
Friday, March 4, 2011
Rodos Bar, Fells Point MD
Friday, February 25, 2011
Rodos Bar, Fells Point MD
Friday, February 25, 2011
7pm-10pm
View Event 238679
DJ
Friday, February 18, 2011
Rodos Bar, Fells Point MD
Friday, February 4, 2011
10:00pm-12:00am spiritcruises.com for more info
View Event 236051
DJ
Sunday, January 30, 2011
Bridal Showcase on the Spirit of Baltimore 11:00am-2:00pm For more info: spiritcruises.com
View Event 236050
DJ ALL AGES
Saturday, January 29, 2011
Boat boards at 7:00pm 7:30pm-10:30pm For tickets: www.spiritcruises.com
View Event 236049
DJ ALL AGES
Thursday, January 27, 2011
Shipwreck Pub, Shippensburg PA
Trivia night followed by karaoke. 6pm-midnight
View Event 236052
KARAOKE ALL AGES
Wednesday, January 26, 2011
The Grill at Mayapple, Carlisle PA
Trivia Night 6pm-9pm
View Event 236224
DJ
Sunday, January 23, 2011
7:45pm-10:45pm
View Event 236047
DJ