Off The Hook Band

 

Sort:
Friday, August 7, 2015
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Friday, June 29, 2012
Poplar Inn, Dundalk MD
Come out and enjoy vintage classic rock with the Off The Hook Band. The band starts at 9:00 PM, and you'll be ready to get up and dance by 9:05!! Looking forward to seeing all our friends in Dundalk
View Event 269926

Friday, June 15, 2012
Rockin' good time this Friday night in Pasadena. Private yacht club party, looking forward to a great time, hope someone will drive me home on their boat!! Ahoy, mateys! Landlubbers need not apply.
View Event 269927
PRIVATE
Friday, May 4, 2012
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
Come out and enjoy classic rock favorites with the Off The Hook Band. Don't forget your dancing shoes! New early start time - the house will be rocking starting at 8:30 PM. Great food + fun people!
View Event 256981

Friday, April 13, 2012
Michael's Cafe, Timonium MD
Friday the 13th brings good luck, good music, good friends and good food and drink together at Michael's! A new venue for the Off The Hook Band, bring your dancing shoes, and we'll get 'em movin'!!
View Event 266788

Friday, March 23, 2012
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
Come out and enjoy classic rock favorites with the Off The Hook Band. Don't forget your dancing shoes! New early start time - the house will be rocking starting at 8:30 PM. Great food + fun people!
View Event 256980

Friday, January 27, 2012
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
Come out and enjoy classic rock favorites with the Off The Hook Band. Don't forget your dancing shoes! New early start time - the house will be rocking starting at 8:30 PM. Great food + fun people!
View Event 256979

Saturday, November 19, 2011
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
Saturday, October 29, 2011
Manor Tavern, Monkton MD
It's time to let your hair down for the annual EPIC Halloween party at the Manor!! Amazing costumes, crazy people, and special spooky holiday tunes are in store!! Come out and party in the country!!
View Event 251315
FREE
Friday, September 23, 2011
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
Saturday, August 27, 2011
Manor Tavern, Monkton MD
Rock and Roll at the Manor!! Avoid earthquakes, hurricanes and tsunami, but bring your dancing shoes!! See you Saturday.
View Event 250091

Saturday, August 6, 2011
Off The Hook will be rockin out at a hot tub party! Hopefully, there will be a bikini contest and we'll be the judges!!!!
View Event 246041
PRIVATE
Friday, July 15, 2011
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
Friday, July 1, 2011
Padonia Park Club, Cockeysville MD
Saturday, June 18, 2011
Manor Tavern, Monkton MD
Friday, May 20, 2011
The Towne Tavern, Cockeysville MD
Saturday, May 7, 2011
Manor Tavern, Monkton MD
Friday, April 22, 2011
Holiday House, Baltimore MD
Saturday, April 16, 2011
Manor Tavern, Monkton MD
Saturday, March 19, 2011
Manor Tavern, Monkton MD
12
Page size:
(32 Total)