Demolition Man

 

Sort:
Friday, February 14, 2014
Michael's Cafe, Timonium MD
Showtime: 9:30-1:30
View Event 300596

Friday, January 24, 2014
The Greene Turtle, Hunt Valley MD
Showtime: 9:00-1:00
View Event 297900

Friday, September 13, 2013
Showtime: 9:00-1:00
View Event 287266

Friday, August 30, 2013
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Showtime: 8:00-12:00
View Event 290581

Friday, July 19, 2013
Michael's Cafe, Timonium MD
Showtime: 9:00-1:00
View Event 291045

Friday, May 17, 2013
Sunset Cove, Baltimore MD
Showtime: 7:00-11:00pm
View Event 283162
OUTDOOR
Friday, February 22, 2013
The Pikes Diner, Pikesville MD
If you like Yes, Genesis, Steely Dan and Rush, this is the band for you! Showtime: 9:30-1:30
View Event 283253

Friday, February 1, 2013
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
If you like Yes, Genesis, Steely Dan and Rush, this is the band for you! Showtime: 8:00-12:00
View Event 282573

Sunday, January 13, 2013
Prime Nightclub, White Marsh MD
Playing benefit for former GTR drummer Jerry Beecher 4-7pm. Also performing Rich Mascari, Carey Ziegler, Drunken Uncles, GTR, members of Hectic Red and more. Come out and pay tribute to Jerry!
View Event 281722
MULTI-BAND
Friday, August 24, 2012
Showtime: 9:00-1:00
View Event 270503

Friday, August 17, 2012
The Greene Turtle, Fells Point MD
Showtime: 9:30-1:30
View Event 270502

Sunday, August 5, 2012
The Jetty, Grasonville MD
Showtime: 7:00-11:00pm
View Event 271116

Friday, July 27, 2012
Showtime: 7:30-11:30
View Event 270501

Friday, July 6, 2012
The Greene Turtle, Fells Point MD
Showtime: 9:30-1:30
View Event 270499

Wednesday, July 4, 2012
Pasadena, MD
View Event 270500
PRIVATE
Friday, June 29, 2012
Showtime: 9:00-1:00
View Event 270498

Saturday, June 9, 2012
Ott House Pub, Emmitsburg MD
Showtime: 9:30-1:30
View Event 256139

Friday, June 8, 2012
Ott House Pub, Emmitsburg MD
Showtime: 9:30-1:30
View Event 256138

Saturday, May 12, 2012
Marborough Day Festival, PG County, Playing 2-5pm.
View Event 261223
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 12, 2012
Sharks Tooth, Brooklyn Park MD
Showtime: 9:00-1:00
View Event 262856
CANCELLED
Page size:
(104 Total)