Uncle Jack

 

Sort:
Saturday, August 20, 2011
Lurman Woodland Theatre, Catonsville MD
(6-8 PM) Soul, Funk, Rock & Blues. Beautiful outdoor theatre on the grounds of Catonsville High School. No pets or alcohol. Concession stand provided. Call hotline for weather issues on day of show
View Event 244596
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, June 17, 2011
Rams Head Roadhouse, Crownsville MD
Uncle Jack Blues / Classic Rock / Soul http://www.myspace.com/unclejackband 10pm ~ 21+ ` No Cover!
View Event 238476
FREE
Saturday, April 9, 2011
Rams Head Roadhouse, Crownsville MD
Uncle Jack Blues / Classic Rock / Soul http://www.myspace.com/unclejackband 10pm ~ 21+ ` No Cover!
View Event 238475
FREE
Saturday, March 5, 2011
Mardi Gras Party 9PM - 1AM
View Event 237506

Friday, February 25, 2011
Rams Head Roadhouse, Crownsville MD
Uncle Jack Blues / Classic Rock / Soul http://www.myspace.com/unclejackband 10pm-1am . No Cover! 21+
View Event 235705
FREE
Saturday, December 18, 2010
Rams Head Roadhouse, Crownsville MD
Uncle Jack Blues / Classic Rock / Soul http://www.myspace.com/unclejackband 10pm-1:30am No Cover
View Event 231650
FREE
Saturday, June 19, 2010
9 p.m. Showtime Uncle Jack- Blues / Classic Rock / Soul http://www.unclejackband.net
View Event 213219
FREE
Sunday, May 23, 2010
YMCA Camp Letts, Edgewater MD
Rockin' on the Rhode Music Festival is a fun filled, charity event with all proceeds going to help send underprivileged kids from the metro area to camp this summer.
View Event 213218
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND CHARITY OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 22, 2010
9:30 Showtime Uncle Jack- Blues / Classic Rock / Soul http://www.unclejackband.net
View Event 209551
FREE
Friday, May 7, 2010
Belisimo's Ristorante, Finksburg MD
9:00 Showtime Uncle Jack- Blues / Classic Rock / Soul http://www.unclejackband.net
View Event 211031

Saturday, April 24, 2010
The Rockfish, Annapolis MD
9:30 Showtime Uncle Jack- Blues / Classic Rock / Soul http://www.unclejackband.net
View Event 209556
FREE
Saturday, March 27, 2010
9:30 Showtime Uncle Jack- Blues / Classic Rock / Soul http://www.unclejackband.net
View Event 209550
FREE
Sunday, March 14, 2010
The Whiskey, Annapolis MD
The Chesapeake Music Guide 10th Anniversary Party featuring: Uncle Jack, The Nighthawks, The Kelly Bell Band and Off the Hook.
View Event 209554
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND
Saturday, March 6, 2010
Rams Head Roadhouse, Crownsville MD
10 p.m. Showtime Uncle Jack- Blues / Classic Rock / Soul http://www.unclejackband.net
View Event 209184
FREE
Saturday, February 20, 2010
Saturday, January 30, 2010
9:30 Showtime Uncle Jack- Blues / Classic Rock / Soul http://www.unclejackband.net
View Event 209549
FREE
Saturday, January 16, 2010
Joe Squared Pizza Bar, Baltimore MD
10:00 Showtime Uncle Jack- Blues / Classic Rock / Soul http://www.myspace.com/unclejackband
View Event 209558
FREE