Qi-Lo

 

Sort:
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Qi-Lo. 2nd & 4th Wednesday of every month!!! 9pm-1am. 1/2 price bottles of wine all day & night!!! Kitchen open till 1am!!!
View Event 329323
FREE
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Qi-Lo. 2nd & 4th Wednesday of every month!!! 9pm-1am. 1/2 price bottles of wine all day & night!!! Kitchen open till 1am!!!
View Event 329322
FREE
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Qi-Lo. 2nd & 4th Wednesday of every month!!! 9pm-1am. 1/2 price bottles of wine all day & night!!! Kitchen open till 1am!!!
View Event 329321
FREE
Saturday, July 11, 2015
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Qi-Lo. 2nd & 4th Wednesday of every month!!! 9pm-1am. 1/2 price bottles of wine all day & night!!! Kitchen open till 1am!!!
View Event 329320
FREE
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Qi-Lo. 2nd & 4th Wednesday of every month!!! 9pm-1am. 1/2 price bottles of wine all day & night!!! Kitchen open till 1am!!!
View Event 329319
FREE
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Qi-Lo. 2nd & 4th Wednesday of every month!!! 9pm-1am. 1/2 price bottles of wine all day & night!!! Kitchen open till 1am!!!
View Event 329318
FREE
Sunday, March 29, 2015
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Qi-Lo!!! 9pm - 1am. 1/2 off all bottles of wine!!! Kitchen open till 1am
View Event 320942
FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Qi-Lo!!! 9pm - 1am. 1/2 off all bottles of wine!!! Kitchen open till 1am
View Event 320941
FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Qi-Lo!!! 9pm - 1am. 1/2 off all bottles of wine!!! Kitchen open till 1am
View Event 320940
FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Qi-Lo!!! 9pm - 1am. 1/2 off all bottles of wine!!! Kitchen open till 1am
View Event 320939
FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Qi-Lo!!! 9pm - 1am. 1/2 off all bottles of wine!!! Kitchen open till 1am
View Event 320938
FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Qi-Lo!!! 9pm - 1am. 1/2 off all bottles of wine!!! Kitchen open till 1am
View Event 320937
FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Qi-Lo Full Band Show for New Year's Eve!!! 9pm till...??? No Cover 1/2 price bottles of wine & champagne all night!!! Kitchen open till 1am Bar open late!!!
View Event 320924
FREE
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Qi-Lo. 9pm - 1:30am. 1/2 off all bottles of wine!!! Kitchen open till 1am
View Event 320923
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 28, 2014
10pm - 1:30am. Late Night Happy Hour 10pm - 2am. $3 All Drafts & Rails, $2 off all glasses of wine & apps, $5 Mule Drinks!!! Kitchen open till 1am
View Event 316732
FREE ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
9pm - 1am. Wine Night!!! 1/2 price all bottles of wine open - close!!! Kitchen open till 1am!!!
View Event 316725
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10PM to 1AM
View Event 318031

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
9pm - 1am. Wine Night!!! 1/2 price all bottles of wine open - close!!! Kitchen open till 1am!!!
View Event 316724
FREE ACOUSTIC
123
Page size:
(47 Total)