Current Situation

 

Sort:
Friday, October 21, 2011
Nick's Fish House, Baltimore MD
Show starts at 8pm-----Special guest, Marcin Samba on guitar, Tommy Kert on bass, Jay Williamson on keyboards, Barry Scherard on drums.
View Event 253157
FREE
Friday, August 26, 2011
Poplar Inn, Dundalk MD
Current Situation Band,appearing live Saturday July 9th and August 26th from 9:15 to 1:15 am. at the Poplar Inn,7700 Wise avenue,Dundalk,md.21221
View Event 247716
18+
Friday, August 12, 2011
Nick's Fish House, Baltimore MD
Nick's Fish House August 12th from 7-11 p.m.
View Event 247723

Saturday, July 9, 2011
Poplar Inn, Dundalk MD
Current Situation Band,appearing live Saturday July 9th and August 26th from 9:15 to 1:15 am. at the Poplar Inn,7700 Wise avenue,Dundalk,md.21221
View Event 247715
18+
Friday, July 8, 2011
Nick's Fish House, Baltimore MD
Nick's Fish House July 8th from 7-11 p.m.
View Event 247721

Saturday, November 21, 2009
Poplar Inn, Dundalk MD
9:30 - Come to one of the best kept secrets for live music in b,more. ... no cover ...
View Event 204935

Friday, September 25, 2009
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Friday, August 21, 2009
Poplar Inn, Dundalk MD
9:00 till 1:00 no cover charge!!
View Event 196518

Friday, August 14, 2009
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
Friday, August 7, 2009
The Greene Turtle, Aberdeen MD
Saturday, July 18, 2009
Poplar Inn, Dundalk MD
9:00 till 1:00 no cover charge!!
View Event 196517

Wednesday, March 26, 2008
Club 347, Baltimore MD
Open Stage Blues Jam Every Wed. Night 7:30 - 11:00
View Event 155038

Wednesday, March 19, 2008
Club 347, Baltimore MD
Open Stage Blues Jam Every Wed. Night 7:30 - 11:00
View Event 155037

Wednesday, March 12, 2008
Club 347, Baltimore MD
Open Stage Blues Jam Every Wed. Night 7:30 - 11:00
View Event 155036

Wednesday, March 5, 2008
Club 347, Baltimore MD
Open Stage Blues Jam Every Wed. Night 7:30 - 11:00
View Event 155035

Wednesday, February 27, 2008
Club 347, Baltimore MD
Open Stage Blues Jam Every Wed. Night 7:30 - 11:00
View Event 155045

Wednesday, February 20, 2008
Club 347, Baltimore MD
Open Stage Blues Jam Every Wed. Night 7:30 - 11:00
View Event 155044

Wednesday, February 13, 2008
Club 347, Baltimore MD
Open Stage Blues Jam Every Wed. Night 7:30 - 11:00 Featuring Special Guest Chaz Depaolo on Guitar and Vocals.
View Event 155043

Wednesday, February 6, 2008
Club 347, Baltimore MD
Open Stage Blues Jam Every Wed. Night 7:30 - 11:00
View Event 155042

Wednesday, January 30, 2008
Club 347, Baltimore MD
Open Stage Blues Jam Every Wed. Night 7:30 - 11:00
View Event 155041

12
Page size:
(22 Total)