Collage

 

Sort:
Saturday, October 5, 2013
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
7:00pm outside
View Event 293502

Saturday, August 10, 2013
Wilson Point Men's Club, Middle River MD
Hang with COLLAGE for an evening of music, dancing and drinking in Wilson Point...show starts at 8:00
View Event 282723
18+ OUTDOOR
Saturday, April 6, 2013
St. Clare, Essex MD
Join COLLAGE for the 1st Annual "MIKEY'S FRIENDS FOUNDATION Charity Bull Roast..show starts @ 7:00
View Event 282722
CHARITY
Saturday, March 2, 2013
The DugOut Bar and Grill, White Marsh MD
COLLAGE back at the DUGOUT.......come out for a night of classic rock, strange jazz and white-bread funk. We'll be celebrating Miss Denise's birthday...you know what that means!!!
View Event 284692

Saturday, January 26, 2013
Zion Lutheran Church, White Marsh MD
Join the Pink Dress Girls along with Collage in a benefit to support the Juvenile Diabetes Foundation. Show starts @ 7:00 and continues until 10:00
View Event 282707
ALL AGES CHARITY
Saturday, December 8, 2012
The Greene Turtle, Aberdeen MD
IT's our annual CF Fundraiser join COLLAGE as well as other musicians for the most important date on our DON'T STOP BELIEVING Tour!!!! Fun starts @ 6:00 PM and goes on until 10:00.
View Event 278521
ALL AGES CHARITY
Saturday, August 25, 2012
The DugOut Bar and Grill, White Marsh MD
The "Don't Stop Believing Tour" is back out on the road. Look forward to seeing all fellow "Collagians" at our end of summer show!!!!
View Event 273269

Saturday, June 30, 2012
The Greene Turtle, Aberdeen MD
at the Greene Turtle... looking forward to all the members from "Baltimore Bands from the 70's, 80's and 90's...Got Art Fox on bass fo the evening...and welcome Robbie Nuke our future bass player
View Event 270113

Saturday, May 12, 2012
Pit & Pub, Ocean City MD
COLLAGE back at the beach.... surf, sand and Dr. Vern on the guitar!!!! See ya there
View Event 267530
18+
Saturday, April 21, 2012
The Greene Turtle, Aberdeen MD
We are back!!! Bill M is promising to be there and ride the TURTLE!!! Show starts at 10:00
View Event 263433
18+
Saturday, March 17, 2012
The DugOut Bar and Grill, White Marsh MD
Join COLLAGE and the cast of characters for an evening of Corned Beef, Cabbage and Little People... show time 7:00 until 11:00PM
View Event 263432

Saturday, February 11, 2012
The DugOut Bar and Grill, White Marsh MD
Beat the Winter Blues with an Evening of Collage!!
View Event 259768
FREE
Saturday, December 10, 2011
Putting on the Ritz for the Presidents Ball.... you need to see Vern in a tie!
View Event 251701
PRIVATE
Saturday, November 19, 2011
The Greene Turtle, Aberdeen MD
Please join COLLAGE and other special guests for our 2nd annual "Jammin for Jordan" CF Fundraiser.. stick around and "COLLAGE will finish the night out @ "The Greene Turtle"
View Event 251117

Saturday, November 5, 2011
Pit & Pub, Ocean City MD
COLLAGE takes the Recycled Rock Road Show on the road for the "Don't Stop Believing Tour" Don't miss this early salute to Thanksgiving!
View Event 251814
18+
Saturday, October 29, 2011
Once again the 2nd Annual LOIS Tribute to Halloween...show starts at 9:00 Tickets Available!!!
View Event 249942
18+ PRIVATE
Friday, October 21, 2011
Columbus Gardens, Baltimore MD
Our 2nd Annual Bullroast Fundraiser for the gals of MERCY HIGH SCHOOL
View Event 249941
ALL AGES
Saturday, September 24, 2011
Wilson Point Men's Club, Middle River MD
Please come join us for "The Don't Stop Believing" Benefit 7:00 until 10:00
View Event 248870

Sunday, September 4, 2011
Sunset Cove, Baltimore MD
COLLAGE LIve on the beach stage!!! Celebrate your Labor Day with some recycled rock and roll Show starts at 1:00 PM
View Event 248868
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 27, 2011
Sunset Cove, Baltimore MD
Party on the Beach with "COLLAGE" from 1:00 until 5:00
View Event 247477
ALL AGES FREE
123
Page size:
(59 Total)