Cougar Bait

 

Sort:
Friday, October 28, 2011
Rams Head Roadhouse, Crownsville MD
Looking for a night of fun? Come to the Roadhouse and check out music by Cougar Bait. No Cover! 21+
View Event 252007
FREE
Saturday, May 14, 2011
Ebb Tide, Annapolis MD
Visit Nap Town and cap off the evening with a great party at Ebb Tide
View Event 239235
ALL AGES
Saturday, April 16, 2011
Saturday, April 2, 2011
Annual Slade Manhattan After Dark fundraiser. These nights are off the hook ! you get two great bands, lots of great food, and casino style gambling and anything you want to drink.
View Event 226378
ALL AGES FREE MULTI-BAND CHARITY
Friday, April 1, 2011
Annual Slade Manhattan After Dark fundraiser. These nights are off the hook ! you get two great bands, lots of great food, and casino style gambling and anything you want to drink.
View Event 226377
ALL AGES FREE MULTI-BAND CHARITY
Saturday, March 12, 2011
Downtown Laurel on Main Street, just a block from Red Hot & Blue...seeya there.
View Event 239233
FREE
Saturday, February 12, 2011
Rams Head Roadhouse, Crownsville MD
Cougar Bait throws it's first party @ The Rams Head Roadhouse. Join us for a night of Great Music and a few surprises !
View Event 227697
FREE
Friday, January 14, 2011
Golden Sports Bar & Grill, Ellicott City MD
Join us in Ellicott City @ Golden Sports Bar, conveniently located at Rt 29 & Rt 40
View Event 228153

Saturday, December 4, 2010
Ebb Tide, Annapolis MD
Ebb Tide's favorite Party Band returns! Cougar Bait the party band @ 9PM ....seeya in Nap Town
View Event 225235
FREE
Friday, November 19, 2010
Nabb's Creek Dock Bar, Glen Burnie MD
Here Kitty Kitty....calling all Cougars, come party with the boys on the water.
View Event 228988

Friday, November 5, 2010
We'll se ya in Laurel at the Main St Sports Grill
View Event 229061

Saturday, October 30, 2010
Saturday, September 25, 2010
Cougar Bait the Party Band will be once again at our favorite venue. Who knows, maybe Jimmy Buffett will be there, if not you still get to party with us !
View Event 223277
FREE
Saturday, July 24, 2010
Ebb Tide, Annapolis MD
Back to Nap town in the summer time. We will be throwin a party at the Tide!
View Event 212160
FREE
Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
A full hour of nothin but toe tappin Rock n Roll, this is a must see set.
View Event 221680
MULTI-BAND
Saturday, June 5, 2010
Summertime and the best Margarita's in MD. Combine that with some really hot Rock 'n Roll and you are in Heaven. Seeya @ CIP !
View Event 207236
FREE
Saturday, April 24, 2010
Arthur Slade fundraiser! Manhattan After Dark. Get your Rock on with us, get your gamble on at the tables, get your drink on at the bars and get your grub on with fine dining. $10 bucks at the door.
View Event 214673
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND CHARITY
Friday, April 23, 2010
Arthur Slade fundraiser! Manhattan After Dark. Get your Rock on with us, get your gamble on at the tables, get your drink on at the bars and get your grub on with fine dining. $10 bucks at the door.
View Event 214672
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND CHARITY
Saturday, February 13, 2010
Ebb Tide, Annapolis MD
Not our First time in Annapolis, but our first to EBB TIDE ! So bring your Rock n Roll sweetie and celebrate Valentines Day with us.
View Event 209611
FREE
Saturday, January 9, 2010
Belisimo's Ristorante, Finksburg MD
We return to Belisimo's with our new Guitarist Bob P formerly of Wrath of Ron. Start 2010 with some kick butt Rock n Roll !
View Event 204992

12
Page size:
(26 Total)