FOG

 

Sort:
Saturday, October 2, 2010
Carson's rocks! Fantastic food and beautiful dockside atmosphere. Come out and join us for a fun evening of great classic rock from the FOGsters!
View Event 225220
FREE
Saturday, March 27, 2010
(9 PM - 1 AM) FOG (Mitch, David, Mark, Frank & Richard) returns for a night of fun!!
View Event 214355
18+ FREE
Saturday, January 9, 2010
Sylvester's Saloon, Essex MD
(9 PM - 1 AM) a FOG debut at Sylvester's. Come on out!
View Event 204532
18+
Saturday, November 28, 2009
Red Eye Yacht Club, Essex MD
(8 PM - ????) Private Party
View Event 204533
18+ PRIVATE
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Laidback Lenny's, Essex MD
(8:30 PM - 12:30 AM) FOG returns for a pre-Thankgiving Day party!
View Event 204530
18+
Saturday, November 21, 2009
Firehouse Tavern, Carney MD
(9:30 PM - 1:30 AM) Frank, Mark, Mitch, David & Richard are back again with their trademark harmonies & rhythms.
View Event 202443
18+
Saturday, October 24, 2009
Firehouse Tavern, Carney MD
(9:30 PM - 1:30 AM) cover charge after 9 PM, FOG returns to do the harmony driven classics you love!
View Event 202442
18+
Saturday, October 10, 2009
UAW Local 239, Baltimore MD
Tix $40 (7-12 PM) Ravens Roost Bull Roast!!!!! Food, Raffles & Music!!
View Event 201928
ALL AGES
Sunday, September 27, 2009
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
(7-11 PM) Last outdoor show of the year for us 'on the deck' of the Riverwatch. Come on out and help us sing your favorites!
View Event 199227
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 26, 2009
Firehouse Tavern, Carney MD
(9:30 PM - 1:30 AM) FOG returns from a much too long hiatus. One our best nights have been in this room.
View Event 198435
18+
Thursday, August 20, 2009
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
(7-11 PM) FOG back by popular demand on the outdoor deck of the marina & restaurant.
View Event 198434
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, August 1, 2009
FOG returns for this private event.
View Event 194375
ALL AGES PRIVATE
Thursday, July 30, 2009
(6 - 8 PM) FOG's debut in Columbia, Maryland! Can you believe it; FOG west of Baltimore City? Weather permitting.
View Event 194374
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Thursday, July 16, 2009
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
(7 - 11 PM) On the deck (weather permitting) with a beautiful waterfront setting. Great food, fun & dancing muchachas!
View Event 194373
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 11, 2009
(9 PM - 1 AM) FOG returns to one their favorite places!! Don't miss the fun!
View Event 194372
ALL AGES 18+ FREE
Friday, June 12, 2009
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
(9 PM -1 AM) FOG returns to the stage for some classic dance & harmony driven favorites!
View Event 192721
18+ FREE
Sunday, May 10, 2009
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
(4-8 PM) FOG performs on the outdoor deck (weather permitting) for a Mother's Day celebration.
View Event 192361
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, May 2, 2009
(9 PM - 1 AM) FOG returns with new material, lotsa dance music & harmony laden acoustic classic rock!
View Event 189078
18+ FREE
Saturday, April 25, 2009
Laidback Lenny's, Essex MD
(9 PM - 1 AM) FOG returns for the annual spring bash!
View Event 189076
18+
Saturday, April 25, 2009
Fiore Winery, Pylesville MD
(1 - 4:30 PM) Bring your dogs!! 3rd Annual www.BestFriendsFurEver.com benefit! Wine tasting, lotsa fun and music by FOG!!
View Event 189077
ALL AGES FREE CHARITY
12
Page size:
(39 Total)