P.U.S.H.

 

Sort:
Saturday, December 10, 2011
Sandbaggers xmas Party with PUSH.
View Event 254299

Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Belisimo's Ristorante, Finksburg MD
Thanksgiving Eve Bash!! with live music from PUSH don't miss this wild party. Specials, Models, Good Music, Fun
View Event 234972

Saturday, October 1, 2011
Push back at Brewers Landing once again performing all the hits. Get in early Push packs 'em in. NO COVER CHARGE! Show starts at 9pm. DJ spins in conjunction with Push. www.BrewersLanding.net
View Event 248818
FREE
Friday, September 30, 2011
PUSH opens for Riff Raff
View Event 251523

Saturday, July 23, 2011
PUSH rocking Brewers Landing. Always a great show. Get in early they pack 'em in. DJ spinning Top 100 / Requests in conjunction with PUSH. Great food & drink specials. NO COVER www.BrewersLanding.net
View Event 245135
FREE
Saturday, June 18, 2011
Crossroads Tavern, Glen Burnie MD
We love this place!!!
View Event 240890

Saturday, June 11, 2011
P.U.S.H. Returns!
View Event 237040

Saturday, May 14, 2011
PUSH rocking Brewers Landing. Always a great show. Get in early they pack 'em in. DJ spinning Top 100 / Requests in conjunction with PUSH. Great food & drink specials. NO COVER www.BrewersLanding.net
View Event 239231
FREE
Saturday, April 30, 2011
Belisimo's Ristorante, Finksburg MD
Live Music from 9-12:30 am. Join us for kick ass party rock all night.$5 cover gets you in & first drink in your hand.Late Night Munchies served till MidNight. 6 Pool Tables. 2 Rooms to party in.
View Event 234970

Friday, April 15, 2011
The Barn, Parkville MD
Its our first time here..come rock the place with us!!
View Event 240884

Saturday, April 2, 2011
P.U.S.H. debut at Sandbaggers. Rocking the roof off the joint!
View Event 237039

Friday, March 25, 2011
The Rec Room, Towson MD
This is our first time here..$10 tickets great line-up of bands doors open at 7pm we hit the stage at 1130 pm
View Event 240883
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND
Saturday, March 12, 2011
Olde Towne Tavern, Frederick MD
Back at Olde Towne Tavern. Winter got you down? Let P.U.S.H. heat you up!!
View Event 235015

Friday, March 11, 2011
Push is opening the show for Right Foot Red. Doors open at 9 pm.
View Event 239803
MULTI-BAND
Saturday, February 26, 2011
Crossroads Tavern, Glen Burnie MD
Back at Crossroads and ready to rock!
View Event 232619

Saturday, February 19, 2011
Belisimo's Ristorante, Finksburg MD
Back at one of our favorite places! Great food and the hottest bartenders in Carroll County!!
View Event 232618

Saturday, January 29, 2011
Overlea Station, Baltimore MD
Our 1st time at Overlea Station and we are ready to rock the roof off!!
View Event 233044

Friday, January 7, 2011
Rams Head Live, Baltimore MD
Doors at 7PM. All ages show! $11 tickets This show is with our good friends vs the earth. Don't miss it. Contact any band member for tickets!
View Event 230074
ALL AGES MULTI-BAND
Wednesday, January 5, 2011
The Greene Turtle, Frederick MD
Battle of the Bands hosted by Dime Store Profit. P.U.S.H. goes on at 8:50PM and plays a 30 minute set. We need all our fans to be there to cheer us on. Winner is based on audience response!
View Event 232617
MULTI-BAND BATTLE OF BANDS
Saturday, December 4, 2010
Nabb's Creek Dock Bar, Glen Burnie MD
It's been awhile but we are back at Nabb's Creek and ready to rock the house!
View Event 229137

Page size:
(96 Total)