Shakedown Cruise

 

Sort:
Friday, November 13, 2009
River Bay Roadhouse, Annapolis MD
Saturday, November 7, 2009
First time at Billy V's. It's going to be great!
View Event 200289

Saturday, October 24, 2009
The Brass Rail Pub, Pasadena MD
It's been awhile. Come on down to this historic Pasadena landmark!
View Event 200291

Saturday, October 17, 2009
Brewster's Saloon, Glen Burnie MD

View Event 187808
CANCELLED
Friday, September 11, 2009
River Bay Roadhouse, Annapolis MD
Friday, September 4, 2009
Poplar Inn, Dundalk MD
Saturday, August 29, 2009

View Event 196943
ALL AGES PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 13, 2009
Nabb's Creek Dock Bar, Glen Burnie MD

View Event 189409
CANCELLED
Friday, June 5, 2009
Back at Cheesburger again ! Show starts at 9pm.
View Event 187048
ALL AGES
Saturday, May 2, 2009
River Bay Roadhouse, Annapolis MD
Nabbs Creek Cafe was cancelled. Bella's hooked us up last minute. Let's rock!!!
View Event 192365

Saturday, April 18, 2009
Golden Sports Bar & Grill, Ellicott City MD
Looking forward to playing at Golden's again ! Show starts at 9pm
View Event 175697

Saturday, March 28, 2009
Nabb's Creek Dock Bar, Glen Burnie MD
Friday, February 27, 2009
Nabb's Creek Dock Bar, Glen Burnie MD
Come on out to Nabbs to see us for the first time INSIDE !!! Show starts at 7pm.
View Event 183932

Saturday, January 24, 2009
Golden Sports Bar & Grill, Ellicott City MD
Our 1st time at Golden's. Come on out and help us Shakedown the house !! The show starts at 8pm
View Event 175696

Saturday, January 10, 2009
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Friday, December 12, 2008
Friday, December 5, 2008
River Bay Roadhouse, Annapolis MD
Come join us for some Friday night fun at Bella's. The show starts at 9pm.
View Event 172771

Friday, November 7, 2008
River Bay Roadhouse, Annapolis MD
SDC Back at Bella's ! 8:30pm
View Event 163738

Saturday, October 18, 2008
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Shakedown Cruise is back at the Fish Head Cantina. Joining us will be our buds Superstar Punani. The show starts at 9pm.
View Event 174884
MULTI-BAND
Friday, October 17, 2008
Somebody give me a CHEESBURGER !!! Get ready for Friday night at the Cheesburger with Shakedown Cruise. The show starts at 9pm.
View Event 172439

12
Page size:
(30 Total)