Let Her Rip

 

Sort:
Saturday, January 23, 2010
Serra Brothers Sports Pub, Eldersburg MD
Local Supergroup HOMEWRECKER (members of LHR and Vinyl Rhino) bring their awesome blend of Rock, Pop, Hip Hop and Country to the main stage! Get ready for a wild night in "Da Burg!!"
View Event 209548

Friday, December 11, 2009
Come out and celebrate Ryan's B-Day with us! 9:45pm
View Event 191487

Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Olde Towne Tavern, Frederick MD
Fredneck here we come! This is by far one of our favorite rooms to play. Always a great time at Olde Towne Tavern. 9:45pm
View Event 185359

Saturday, November 14, 2009
Serra Brothers Sports Pub, Eldersburg MD
Another Hometown Ho-Down! 9:00pm
View Event 186280

Saturday, October 31, 2009
Saturday, October 24, 2009
The Barn, Parkville MD
Let Her Rip heads to Parkville! 9:30pm
View Event 195702

Friday, October 2, 2009
La Palapa Grill and Cantina, Ellicott City MD
This place is a blast. Call Sancho an Pedro and get to the show! 9:30pm
View Event 198344

Saturday, September 26, 2009
Serra Brothers Sports Pub, Eldersburg MD
Another Hometown Ho-Down! 9:00pm
View Event 186279

Saturday, September 5, 2009
Olde Towne Tavern, Frederick MD
Fredneck here we come! This is by far one of our favorite rooms to play. Always a great time at Olde Towne Tavern. 9:45pm
View Event 185360

Saturday, August 15, 2009
Everyone loves Sonoma's! So do we! Don't miss out on the fun. 9:30pm.
View Event 186740

Friday, July 31, 2009
Saturday, July 25, 2009
Olde Towne Tavern, Frederick MD
Let Her Rip loves the Olde Towne Tavern! Come out and help us make it a party! 9:30pm
View Event 186282

Friday, July 24, 2009
Fish Head Cantina, Arbutus MD
Fish Head in the summer party people! Check it out cuz the tent is open! A real summer party! 9:30pm
View Event 187036
18+ OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 18, 2009
The Greene Turtle, Easton MD
Back to back Greene Turtle shows on both sides of the Chesapeake. Our first time in Easton. We're stoked. See you at the show!
View Event 195556

Friday, July 17, 2009
The Greene Turtle, Westminster MD
Time for another BLOWOUT! What else can we say? Greene Turle Westminster just plain ROCKS! Don't miss this one. 9:00pm
View Event 180161

Sunday, July 12, 2009
Sonomas Anniversary Blowout! Let Her Rip will be celebrating with our friends at Sonomas, along with Deadlock & Voodoo Economics. This is an all day Sunday party so come rock out! More info to come!
View Event 192474
MULTI-BAND
Saturday, July 11, 2009
Serra Brothers Sports Pub, Eldersburg MD
Another Hometown Ho-Down! 9:00pm
View Event 186278

Thursday, July 9, 2009
Looney's Pub South, Fulton MD
Oh yes! We're back at the biggest and baddest night club in the area. Come help rock Looney's South, Let Her Rip style. What else are you gonna do on a Thursday night?
View Event 194031

Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Purple Moose Saloon, Ocean City MD
Ocean City here we come! Let Her Rip brings down the house three nights in a row! Purple Moose is right on the boardwalk, so it's bound to get wild. Can anyone say "Road Trip!"
View Event 195555

Monday, June 29, 2009
Purple Moose Saloon, Ocean City MD
Ocean City here we come! Let Her Rip brings down the house three nights in a row! Purple Moose is right on the boardwalk, so it's bound to get wild. Can anyone say "Road Trip!"
View Event 195554

Page size:
(73 Total)