21 the Difference

 

Sort:
Friday, March 18, 2011
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
Saturday, April 18, 2009
Buffalo Wings & Beer, Baltimore MD
9:00 p.m. start!!! Great drink and food specials!!!!!
View Event 182661
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 21, 2009
Buffalo Wings & Beer, Baltimore MD
9:00 p.m. start!!! Great drink and food specials!!!!!
View Event 182660
FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, December 18, 2008
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
Back at da bench! Come start the weekend early!!
View Event 175121
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 13, 2008
The County Cork Wine Pub, Eldersburg MD
Matt's amazing acoustic guitar and Kelly's scorching vocals make for a great night with fun and $2 domestic bottles.
View Event 176813
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 14, 2008
Back at the Monkey La La - best neighborhood bar in fredrick! 9:00 p.m.
View Event 173787
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 24, 2008
Michael's Pub, Columbia MD
Full band kickin it country style! 9-1
View Event 171341
FREE
Friday, October 10, 2008
Belisimo's Ristorante, Finksburg MD
Contemperay Rock-Pop-R&B
View Event 174468

Saturday, October 4, 2008
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
Sunday, August 3, 2008
Howard County Fairgrounds, West Friendship MD
Playing Sunday night at the Howard County Fair!!! 7 - 10 p.m.
View Event 158470
ALL AGES FREE
Friday, August 1, 2008
Michael's Pub, Columbia MD
Back at Michael's Pub! Alwasy a blast!! 8:00 p.m.
View Event 168515

Thursday, July 31, 2008
We are playing 3-7 pm at South Branch Park on Main Street!!!
View Event 169401
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, July 26, 2008
Carroll County 4H Fair, Westminster MD
Saturday night at the FAIR!!! 7-10 p.m.
View Event 162000
ALL AGES FREE
Sunday, July 13, 2008
Charity Event 8-10 PM
View Event 159604
PRIVATE
Saturday, July 12, 2008
Big Mary's Dock Bar, Galesville MD
Rockin the Dock Bar at the Pirate's Cove Marina 6-10 pm
View Event 163251
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, June 27, 2008
Michael's Pub, Columbia MD
Full band at this great neighborhood place!! Show starts at 9:00 p.m.
View Event 163833
FREE
Monday, June 23, 2008
Fat Daddy's Saloon, Laurel MD
Laurelpalooza!!!!!! Bands from 6 p.m. to 1 a.m.!!!! $5
View Event 164945
MULTI-BAND
Sunday, June 1, 2008
Big Mary's Dock Bar, Galesville MD
Playing at the Pirate's Cove Dock Bar 3-7 p.m.
View Event 163250
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, May 16, 2008
Austin Grill, Baltimore MD
First time in Baltimore, and its Canton to boot! Playing 9 -12:30
View Event 161767
FREE ACOUSTIC
Thursday, May 15, 2008
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
Come to a classic place in Ellicott City We start at 9:00 p.m.
View Event 159831
FREE ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(24 Total)