Wired Shut

 

Sort:
Friday, September 3, 2010
Come check out this new sports bar with a pro-quality pool tables, cold beer with great service and plenty of room for the Wired Shut Dancers!!
View Event 220346

Saturday, August 28, 2010

View Event 225157
PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 26, 2010
Dock of the Bay, Millers Island MD
Thought we'd show our sensitive side with a little Saturday acoustic action. Bring your boat by and dock up for some drinks and unplugged Wired Shut!
View Event 221269
ALL AGES ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, February 27, 2010
Reckless Ric's, Glen Burnie MD
Back in the saddle again!!!
View Event 208754

Saturday, January 16, 2010
Back at the Cheeseburger. This is an all ages singalong protesting the winter with Margaritas and ugly shirts. Bring your appetite for big burgers and great music!!
View Event 201685
ALL AGES
Saturday, December 26, 2009
Back for the attack!!!
View Event 205710

Saturday, December 12, 2009
Reckless Ric's, Glen Burnie MD
This place is CRAAAAAZEEEE!! Hang out with us at one of Glen Burnie's finest biker bars and get your face rocked!!
View Event 201684

Saturday, November 7, 2009
Showing Columbia how we rooooollll
View Event 201683

Saturday, October 31, 2009
Private Halloween party
View Event 201682
PRIVATE
Friday, December 12, 2008
Armadillo's, Annapolis MD
By now, your Christmas shopping is on your last nerve. Come to Dillos and drown it!!! Only one more parking spot to find - at the City Dock in Annapolis...
View Event 169705

Friday, November 28, 2008
Armadillo's, Annapolis MD
Holiday party @ Dillos!!! Had enough turkey? No get some rock!
View Event 169704

Saturday, November 22, 2008
Olde Towne Tavern, Frederick MD
Our first quest out west!! Join us for our debut show at OTT!!
View Event 172655

Friday, October 24, 2008
Judge's Bench Pub, Ellicott City MD
Another trip to the Bench. Ready for beer?
View Event 169703
FREE
Saturday, September 6, 2008
The Whiskey, Annapolis MD
Fall Fest 08 @ The Whiskey!!! 20 bands, 10 bucks, 50 shots!!
View Event 172654
MULTI-BAND
Saturday, August 23, 2008
The Whiskey, Annapolis MD
9pm - Kickin some old skool and new skool rawk with Odyessey!!!
View Event 165881
MULTI-BAND
Friday, August 8, 2008
El Cochino Cantina, Colonial Beach VA
Thursday, August 7, 2008
HHHHHHOT! Summer Nights outside at the Village @ Waugh Chapel, on RT3 south. Come out and have an ice cream with us!! Bring the kids!
View Event 169701
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, July 25, 2008
Armadillo's, Annapolis MD
We packed it up on Memorial Day Eve 08 - thanks to all who came out and supported us!!!
View Event 165776
18+
Saturday, June 28, 2008
Gradutaion partaaaay!!!
View Event 165882
ALL AGES PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Thursday, June 19, 2008
The Whiskey, Annapolis MD
Rockin out with our great friends - Never Not Ever
View Event 162915
18+ MULTI-BAND
12
Page size:
(29 Total)