That's What She Said!

 

Sort:
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Saturday, November 14, 2015
The Waterfront Hotel, Baltimore MD
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Nick's Fish House, Baltimore MD
We're back for Pulmonary Pints. Great cause and awesome venue. We play 12-4pm
View Event 327041
18+ CHARITY OUTDOOR
Friday, September 25, 2015
We close out the 2015 season at FOTS. It's Purple Friday! See ya then.
View Event 325944
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Saturday, September 19, 2015
The Barn, Parkville MD
It's The Underground at The Barn y'all! Come rock with us 9:30pm-1:30am.
View Event 315723

Saturday, September 12, 2015
Private show in Sykesville
View Event 329331
PRIVATE
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Labor Day Weekend at Hampton Pool!!! We play 6-10pm
View Event 330064
PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Friday, August 28, 2015
Union Jack's Rio, Gaithersburg MD
We're back in Gburg peeps! Show starts at 9pm!
View Event 325627

Saturday, August 22, 2015
Stables Restaurant , Westminster MD
Carroll Co! We're back..can't wait. We play 9pm-1am.
View Event 327958

Friday, August 21, 2015
See ya on the Street!!! We play at 6pm
View Event 330063
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Friday, July 31, 2015
We're back at this Frederick hotspot!
View Event 327957

Friday, July 24, 2015
McAvoy's , Parkville MD
Here we go! Summer Jam at McAvoys! We play 8pm-12am
View Event 323045

Thursday, July 9, 2015
Winfield Carnival. Parade night. We play 7-11pm
View Event 327040
ALL AGES
Friday, July 3, 2015
Music on Main Street, Reisterstown MD
"Music On Main Street" outdoor concert series on the front lawn of Franklin Middle School. 7-10 PM. Food vendors present. Please bring lawn chairs. Parking on both sides of school & across the street.
View Event 328724
ALL AGES FREE OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Ravens Roost #118 in Parkton. Support the Marines and this great summer drive for Toys For Tots. We play 2-6pm
View Event 324491
CHARITY PRIVATE OUTDOOR
Saturday, June 13, 2015
An Poitin Stil, Timonium MD
Those Summer Nights are callin! Back at The Stil. We play 9:30pm-1:30am
View Event 324492

Saturday, June 6, 2015
Mt. St Marys Alumni Bash. We rock 6pm-11pm
View Event 315722
PRIVATE
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Horseshoe Casino, Baltimore MD
Our debut at The Horseshoe Casino. We play 6-10pm
View Event 327039

Friday, May 15, 2015
McHenry Row, Baltimore MD
Friday Night Block Party at McHenry Row! 6pm start!
View Event 325625
18+ OUTDOOR
Page size:
(207 Total)