Rob Fahey

 

Sort:
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
5-9pm On The Deck (Weather Permitting) (Front Bar if not)
View Event 343821

Thursday, September 8, 2016
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
5-9pm On The Deck (Weather Permitting) (Front Bar if not)
View Event 343822

Thursday, August 18, 2016
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
5-9pm On The Deck (Weather Permitting) (Front Bar if not)
View Event 343820

Thursday, August 11, 2016
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
5-9pm On The Deck (Weather Permitting) (Front Bar if not)
View Event 343819

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
5-9pm On The Deck (Weather Permitting) (Front Bar if not)
View Event 343818

Thursday, July 14, 2016
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
5-9pm On The Deck (Weather Permitting) (Front Bar if not)
View Event 343817

Thursday, June 30, 2016
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
5-9pm On The Deck (Weather Permitting) (Front Bar if not)
View Event 343816

Thursday, June 16, 2016
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
5-9pm On The Deck (Weather Permitting) (Front Bar if not)
View Event 343815

Thursday, June 2, 2016
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
5-9pm On The Deck (Weather Permitting)
View Event 343806
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Main Street Tower, Bel Air MD
Music 5pm-9pm Happy Hour 3pm-7pm
View Event 343801
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, April 28, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
From The Rayvns, Rob plays a mix of everything! A Baltimore Legend. Music starts at 6pm.
View Event 341083

Thursday, April 21, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
From The Rayvns, Rob plays a mix of everything! A Baltimore Legend. Music starts at 6pm.
View Event 341082

Thursday, April 14, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
From The Rayvns, Rob plays a mix of everything! A Baltimore Legend. Music starts at 6pm.
View Event 341081

Thursday, April 7, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
From The Rayvns, Rob plays a mix of everything! A Baltimore Legend. Music starts at 6pm.
View Event 341080

Thursday, March 31, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
From The Rayvns, Rob plays a mix of everything! A Baltimore Legend. Music starts at 6pm.
View Event 341079

Thursday, March 24, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
From The Rayvns, Rob plays a mix of everything! A Baltimore Legend. Music starts at 6pm.
View Event 341078

Thursday, March 10, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
From The Rayvns, Rob plays a mix of everything! A Baltimore Legend. Music starts at 6pm.
View Event 341077

Thursday, February 4, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Rob Fahey is playing every Thursday thru the winter from 6:00-10:00 pm. Come in for great food and drinks and enjoy the fabulous Rob Fahey who is a true Baltimore legend when it comes to the music scene. Playing various rock songs throughout the 80"s and today.
View Event 336560
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, January 28, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Rob Fahey is playing every Thursday thru the winter from 6:00-10:00 pm. Come in for great food and drinks and enjoy the fabulous Rob Fahey who is a true Baltimore legend when it comes to the music scene. Playing various rock songs throughout the 80"s and today.
View Event 336559
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Thursday, January 21, 2016
River Watch Restaurant , Middle River MD
Rob Fahey is playing every Thursday thru the winter from 6:00-10:00 pm. Come in for great food and drinks and enjoy the fabulous Rob Fahey who is a true Baltimore legend when it comes to the music scene. Playing various rock songs throughout the 80"s and today.
View Event 336558
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Page size:
(82 Total)