Dibs On Shotgun

 

Sort:
Friday, June 20, 2008
Dougherty's Tavern, Stafford VA
Friday's in June couldn't be better.."Dibs" and Dougherty's, Can you say Double "D's"!!!
View Event 161399

Friday, April 25, 2008
Dougherty's Tavern, Stafford VA
Come Rock with Us!!! It's always great at Dougherty's!!!
View Event 161398
FREE LADIES NIGHT
Saturday, April 12, 2008
Calabash of Alexandria, Alexandria VA
Rock 'Em Sock 'Em Fun Kiddies!!!!! 'Ol "Dibs" says,"Boy Howdy" This could be dangerous!!!!!
View Event 161791
18+ FREE LADIES NIGHT
Friday, March 28, 2008
Bogey's Sports Bar, Fredericksburg VA
Coming back to Frederickburg VA!! Great Venue!!! A bit of a drive but you all know it's worth it!!!!
View Event 160042
18+ FREE LADIES NIGHT
Saturday, March 1, 2008
Keep it tuned..We're over due for a break out party!!!!
View Event 158090
PRIVATE
Saturday, March 1, 2008
Gulf War Veterans Fund Raiser. God Bless America and it's Veterans!!
View Event 158450
CHARITY PRIVATE
Saturday, February 16, 2008
Dougherty's Tavern, Stafford VA
9PM Saturday Feb.16th Crazy Place Great Times!!!! We love this Place!! No Cover...What are you waiting for?????
View Event 156683
18+ FREE LADIES NIGHT
Friday, January 25, 2008
Dougherty's Tavern, Stafford VA
"Dougherty's" "Dibs" "Dancin" "Drinks" Pretty Eyed"Does"....."Delicious"!!!!
View Event 152605
18+ OPEN MIC
Friday, January 18, 2008
The Village Wharf, Alexandria VA
Second time around at THe Village Wharf we Clock in and Rock in at 9PM..Be There!!!!
View Event 152600
ALL AGES OPEN MIC
Monday, December 31, 2007
Bent Willeys, Morgantown WV
Hotties galore and "Dibs on Shotgun" to Boot!!! Bent willey's and "Dibs" makin' it great in 2008!!!!
View Event 151783
18+
Saturday, December 29, 2007
Port Tobacco Resort, LaPlata MD
9PM Free Show!!!! Tune Up For New Years Eve with only half the cops out looking for your sloshy Butt!!!
View Event 152440
ALL AGES FREE OPEN MIC
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Calabash of Alexandria, Alexandria VA
Here we Go...150 screaming fans and one pissed off bartender!!!!
View Event 150530
18+ FREE LADIES NIGHT
Friday, December 21, 2007
Dougherty's Tavern, Stafford VA
Our first time at Dougherty's....We'll Clock In and Rock In at 9PM Friday December 21st..Be there!!!
View Event 151785
18+ FREE
Saturday, December 1, 2007
Tuckers Restaurant, Upper Marlboro MD
Our Home away from Home kiddies!!! ladies Come Free!!! Check it out!!!
View Event 150529
18+ OPEN MIC LADIES NIGHT
Friday, November 30, 2007
The Village Wharf, Alexandria VA
Show up... play with us....bring a Bud!!
View Event 150531
18+ FREE OPEN MIC
Saturday, November 24, 2007
The Light Horse, Alexandria VA
10 pm First time at The Euopa We'll Clock in and Rock in baby!!!! Be There!! Or be No Where!!
View Event 150528
18+
Saturday, November 10, 2007
Tuckers Restaurant, Upper Marlboro MD
9:30 pm to 1:30 am. Bring your rock socks!!!!
View Event 147262
18+ LADIES NIGHT
Saturday, November 3, 2007
Port Tobacco Restaurant, Port Tobacco MD
Second go around here. Pretty view..Prettier Bartender and Wait Staff!!! OHHH YASSSS!!
View Event 147300
18+ OPEN MIC
Saturday, October 6, 2007
This should be a real Rcker!!! See ya' Saturday, Jennifer~
View Event 147264
PRIVATE
Saturday, October 6, 2007
Starts at 4pm. Great Corporate event!!!
View Event 145288
PRIVATE
12
Page size:
(23 Total)