Kajun Kelley

Kajun Kelley



Making The Rock!

To hear Kajun's original music and get updated news and schedule info:

Website: www.KajunKelley.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/KajunKelleyBand

MySpace: www.myspace.com/kajunkelley

Show Schedule

Friday, December 26, 2014 Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 10pm- 1:30am   more info

Friday, January 2, 2015 The Barn Parkville, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9:30pm- 1:30am   more info

Saturday, January 3, 2015 Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill Savage, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 10pm- 1:30am   more info

Thursday, January 15, 2015 World of Beer Baltimore, MD
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 7pm- 11pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, January 16, 2015 The Greene Turtle Hunt Valley, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9:30pm- 1am   more info

Saturday, January 17, 2015 Growler's Gaithersburg, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 10pm- 1:30am   more info

Friday, January 23, 2015 Luke's Grille Stevensville , MD
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 7:30pm- 11pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, January 30, 2015 Bare Bones Grill and Brewery Ellicott City, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9pm- 1am   more info

Saturday, January 31, 2015 Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 10pm- 1:30am   more info

Friday, February 13, 2015 Michael's Cafe Timonium, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9pm- 1am   more info

Saturday, February 14, 2015 Looney's Pub North Bel Air, MD
Playing Guitar w/ Never Never 10pm- 1:30am   more info

Thursday, February 19, 2015 World of Beer Baltimore, MD
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 7pm- 11pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, February 20, 2015 Luke's Grille Stevensville , MD
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 7:30pm- 11pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, February 27, 2015 Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 10pm- 1:30am   more info

14 Show Dates

Recently Added Events
Friday, January 23, 2015 Dinner Dance/Open Bar La Fontaine Bleue
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Ravens vs Browns Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Ravens vs Texans Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place

Add Your Event    View All Events