Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards! Revolver at The Coon Club

Kajun Kelley

Kajun Kelley



Making The Rock!

To hear Kajun's original music and get updated news and schedule info:

Website: www.KajunKelley.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/KajunKelleyBand

MySpace: www.myspace.com/kajunkelley

Show Schedule

Thursday, October 2, 2014 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 9pm- 1am   more info
Recently Added Show Acoustic Show

Friday, October 3, 2014 Dundalk Moose Lodge #1228 Dundalk, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 8pm- 12am   more info
Recently Added Show

Thursday, October 9, 2014 O'Brien's Annapolis, MD
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 9pm- 12:30am   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, October 10, 2014 The Greene Turtle Hunt Valley, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9:30pm- 1am   more info
Recently Added Show

Saturday, October 11, 2014 Bare Bones Grill and Brewery Ellicott City, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9pm- 1am   more info
Recently Added Show

Friday, October 17, 2014 The Barn Parkville, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9:30pm- 1:30am   more info
Recently Added Show

Friday, October 31, 2014 Club 66 Edgewood, MD
Playing Guitar w/ Never Never 8pm- 11pm   more info
Recently Added Show

Thursday, November 6, 2014 The Barn Parkville, MD
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 7:30pm- 11:30pm   more info
Recently Added Show Acoustic Show

Friday, November 7, 2014 Rams Head Shore House Stevensville, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9pm- 1am   more info
Recently Added Show

Thursday, November 13, 2014 O'Brien's Annapolis, MD
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 9pm- 12:30am   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, November 14, 2014 Sylvester's Saloon Essex, MD
  more info

Thursday, November 20, 2014 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 9pm- 1am   more info
Recently Added Show Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 22, 2014 The Mallet Crab House & Sports Bar Fallston, MD
Playing Guitar w/ Never Never 9pm- 1am   more info
Recently Added Show

Friday, November 28, 2014 The Barn Parkville, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9:30pm- 1:30am   more info
Recently Added Show

Saturday, November 29, 2014 Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 10pm- 1:30am   more info
Recently Added Show

15 Show Dates

Thanks to our Sponsors!!!
Bryon on the Boards   Bryon on the Boards   Flashback   Mid-Atlantic Drum   Mid-Atlantic Drum   Night of 100 Elvis   Real Time Music Network   Revolver   Scarlet Angel   Shooting Star Productions  

Advertise Here