Kajun Kelley

Kajun Kelley



Making The Rock!

To hear Kajun's original music and get updated news and schedule info:

Website: www.KajunKelley.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/KajunKelleyBand

MySpace: www.myspace.com/kajunkelley

Show Schedule

Friday, November 28, 2014 The Barn Parkville, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9:30pm- 1:30am   more info
Today

Saturday, November 29, 2014 Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 10pm- 1:30am   more info

Friday, December 5, 2014 The Greene Turtle Hunt Valley, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9:30pm- 1am   more info

Saturday, December 6, 2014 Growler's Gaithersburg, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 10pm- 1:30am   more info

Friday, December 12, 2014 Hard Times Cafe Frederick, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9pm- 1am   more info

Thursday, December 18, 2014 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 9pm- 1am   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, December 19, 2014 Anthony's Bar & Grill Dunkirk, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9pm- 1am   more info

Saturday, December 20, 2014 Rams Head Shore House Stevensville, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 10pm- 1:30am   more info

Friday, December 26, 2014 Rams Head Roadhouse Crownsville, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 10pm- 1:30am   more info

9 Show Dates

Recently Added Events
Friday, January 23, 2015 Dinner Dance/Open Bar La Fontaine Bleue
Monday, December 1, 2014 A Taste for the Holidays Historic Oakland
Friday, November 28, 2014 A Taste for the Holidays Historic Oakland
Saturday, November 29, 2014 The EGG Rocks Nuzbacks Nuzbacks
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Ravens vs Browns Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Ravens vs Texans Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 14, 2014 Ravens vs Jaguars Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, December 7, 2014 Ravens vs Dolphins Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place
Sunday, November 30, 2014 Ravens vs Chargers Game on 3 Jumbo 10' x 7' screens complete with Surround Sound Amy's Place

Add Your Event    View All Events