Mike the Lawyer http://www.MikeTheLawyer.com

Kajun Kelley

Kajun Kelley



Making The Rock!

To hear Kajun's original music and get updated news and schedule info:

Website: www.KajunKelley.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/KajunKelleyBand

 

Show Schedule

Thursday, July 9, 2015 Bar Louie Hunt Valley Cockeysville, MD
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 9pm- 12:30am   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, July 10, 2015 The Barn Parkville, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9:30pm- 1:30am   more info

Saturday, July 11, 2015 Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill Savage, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 9:30pm- 1:30am   more info

Thursday, July 16, 2015 World of Beer Baltimore, MD
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 7pm- 11pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 The Waterfront Hotel Baltimore, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 10pm- 1:30am   more info

Thursday, July 23, 2015 Columbia Lakefront Columbia, MD
Kajun Kelley Band- All Original Show! 7:30pm- 9:30pm   more info
All Ages Show Outdoors Show

Friday, July 24, 2015 Growler's Gaithersburg, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 10pm- 1:30am   more info

Saturday, July 25, 2015 The Jetty Grasonville, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 3pm- 7pm   more info

Friday, July 31, 2015 Sylvester's Saloon Essex, MD
Playing Guitar w/ Never Never 12pm- 4pm   more info

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 The Waterfront Hotel Baltimore, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 10pm- 1:30am   more info

Thursday, August 20, 2015 World of Beer Baltimore, MD
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 7pm- 11pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, September 17, 2015 World of Beer Baltimore, MD
Kajun Kelley Acoustic Duo 7pm- 11pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 The Waterfront Hotel Baltimore, MD
Kajun Kelley Band 10pm- 1:30am   more info

13 Show Dates

Random Bits...
There are two theories to arguing with women. Neither one works.
Buy and sell with free ads on MD Flea Market
View past performers and their show dates
Find show dates by city
Musician Videos
Performer Videos
Having an event? Add it to MDparty!
Check out the Party Map!
Book a Hotel Room Today
Just Added... New Show Dates
Recent Performer Pictures
Recent Band Pictures
Recent Venue Pictures
Donate your used vehicle to The National Kidney Foundation
Help the Wounded Warrior Project
Tell 'em you found it on MDParty.com!!!
Support your local performers and entertainers
Find an error? Please let us know.