Gregg Simmons

  • Home
  • About
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


Saturday, October 8, 2016
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike 8-12
View Event 347177
ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Happy Hour!
View Event 334268
ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 21, 2016
Call me to play your next private event!  
View Event 339753
PRIVATE
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Happy Hour!
View Event 334269
ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Happy Hour!
View Event 334270
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike 8-12
View Event 347178
ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Happy Hour!
View Event 334271
ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 16, 2016
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Gregg & Mike 8-12
View Event 347179
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Duo with Mike McIntyre!  8pm
View Event 348144
ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Don't Know Tavern,  Baltimore MD
Acoustic duo with Andy Bopp!  7pm-10pm
View Event 348586
NEW ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Duo with Mike McIntyre!  8pm
View Event 348145
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Duo with Mike McIntyre!  8pm
View Event 348146
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Duo with Mike McIntyre!  8pm
View Event 348147
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Duo with Mike McIntyre!  8pm
View Event 348148
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Conrad's Seafood Restaurant,  Perry Hall MD
Duo with Mike McIntyre!  8pm
View Event 348149
ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(21 Total)