Sloe Jim

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear

Home


http://www.facebook.com/sloejimrocks                                 est 2001 solo acoustic/ playing live since 1988
 

 http://www.wix.com/jimmatteo/jim-matteo-sloejim-music     Original tracks

Country Band MyBoyBlue and Rock band Undercover Angel for larger prime time events available. 

 


 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, September 29, 2016
5pm Rocking your Deck Requests
View Event 339954
SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, September 30, 2016
Donna's,  Dundalk MD

9pm MyBoyBlue Rocks Dundalk Country and Classic rock


View Event 343749
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Wedding Dj,Acoustic Combo
View Event 332625
PRIVATE
Friday, October 7, 2016
Holiday House,  Baltimore MD

My Boy Blue Band

Country/ Classic Rock 9:30



View Event 336850
BIKER
Saturday, October 8, 2016
4pm every genre wrapped in no specific order............
View Event 333959
ACOUSTIC
Monday, October 10, 2016
MyBoyBlue 9pm Country / Rock
View Event 335117
ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 14, 2016
7pm Private
View Event 346632
PRIVATE
Saturday, October 15, 2016
MyBoyBlue full band 9pm
View Event 335129
Friday, October 21, 2016
5pm

View Event 336778
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 22, 2016
4pm every genre wrapped in no specific order............
View Event 333960
ACOUSTIC
Thursday, October 27, 2016
5pm Rocking your Deck Requests
View Event 339955
SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, October 28, 2016
Beefalo Bob's,  Baltimore MD
8Pm
View Event 337148
SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 11, 2016
4pm every genre wrapped in no specific order............
View Event 333961
ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 12, 2016
DJ Navarro Ebright Wedding
View Event 333477
PRIVATE
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Primo Pasta Kitchen,  Pasadena MD
7pm

View Event 341162
SOLO ACOUSTIC
12
Page size:
(28 Total)