Artists for Amy

Sloe Jim



 

  Acoustic  Musician Pasadena Md   DJ

 
  http://www.facebook.com/sloejimrocks
 

  http://www.wix.com/jimmatteo/jim-matteo-sloejim-music     Original tracks


                 Mike Needer Vocals, percussion

                 Piano/Lead guitar Frank Engel

                 Modern Country / Classic rock Band My Boy Blue


 

 

 

Live Acoustic Musician playing requests, Beach, Country , Folk , Classic Rock, Modern Rock est 2001

Single/Duo -Central Maryland area

REFERENCES AVAILABLE /For Band Promo contact Jim 443-854-2931 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Show Schedule

Friday, October 24, 2014 Nabb's Creek Dock Bar Glen Burnie, MD
Oct 2nd solo 5pm Oct 24th and Dec 19th MY BOY BLUE BAND 9pm Modern Country Rock   more info

Saturday, October 25, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, October 31, 2014 Luke's Grille Stevensville , MD
W/ Kathy Jones 7:30 meandmrsj.com   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 1, 2014 Maryland Live Casino's R Bar Hanover, MD
10pm Variety Acoustic   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Friday, November 7, 2014 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
duo with Mike Needer 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 8, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm w Frank Engel Keys and Lead gtr   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, November 13, 2014 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour with Mike Needer Percussion/Vocals   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, November 14, 2014 Two Rivers Steak and Fish House Pasadena, MD
9pm w/ Mike Needer Percussion, vocals   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 15, 2014 Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Laurel, MD
My Boy Blue Modern Country Classic Rock 9pm   more info

Friday, November 21, 2014 Holiday House Baltimore, MD
My Boy Blue Band w/ Mike Needer Vocals/Drums, Stack Jones Bass, Vocals 9:30   more info

Saturday, November 22, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Luke's Grille Stevensville , MD
W/ Kathy Jones 7:30 meandmrsj.com   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, December 5, 2014 Pop's Tavern Dundalk, MD
My Boy Blue 9:30 - Country/Classic Rock   more info

Saturday, December 6, 2014 Pop's Tavern Dundalk, MD
My Boy Blue 9:30 - Country/Classic Rock   more info

Friday, December 12, 2014 Blackthorne Irish Restaurant St Michaels , MD
7pm w/Mike Needer   more info
Recently Added Show Acoustic Show

Saturday, December 13, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock w Frank Engel Keys, lead Gtr 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, December 18, 2014 Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Laurel, MD
Tropical Itch w Mike Needer 7pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, December 19, 2014 Nabb's Creek Dock Bar Glen Burnie, MD
Oct 2nd solo 5pm Oct 24th and Dec 19th MY BOY BLUE BAND 9pm Modern Country Rock   more info

Saturday, December 20, 2014 Dj's Sports Bar & Grill Pasadena, MD
W/ Mike Needer Drums, vocals 8pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, December 26, 2014 Maryland Live Casino's R Bar Hanover, MD
10pm Variety Acoustic   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Saturday, December 27, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, January 9, 2015 Blackthorne Irish Restaurant St Michaels , MD
7pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Saturday, January 10, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour solo second show per month Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, January 15, 2015 Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Laurel, MD
7pm My Boy Blue unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, January 16, 2015 Bamboo Bernies Bar & Grille Pasadena, MD
happy hour solo or duo with Mike Needer as My Boy Blue unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, January 22, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour solo second show per month Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, January 23, 2015 Holiday House Baltimore, MD
9:30 MyBoyBluerocks.com full band Country, Rock you can dance to   more info

Saturday, January 24, 2015 Sidelines Sports Bar & Grill Glen Burnie, MD
9pm MyBoyBluerocks.com Modern Country, Classic Rock you can dance to!   more info

Friday, January 30, 2015 Coconut Joe's Hawaiian Bar & Grill Edgewater, MD
7pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Thursday, February 5, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm every other show with My boy blue unplugged duo   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, February 13, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
9pm My Boy Blue unplugged myboybluerocks.com   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, February 27, 2015 Bamboo Bernies Bar & Grille Pasadena, MD
happy hour solo or duo with Mike Needer as My Boy Blue unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, March 5, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm every other show with My boy blue unplugged duo   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, March 6, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm w/ Madman percussions   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, March 13, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
9pm My Boy Blue unplugged myboybluerocks.com   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, March 19, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm every other show with My boy blue unplugged duo   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, March 20, 2015 Bamboo Bernies Bar & Grille Pasadena, MD
happy hour solo or duo with Mike Needer as My Boy Blue unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, March 27, 2015 Holiday House Baltimore, MD
9:30 MyBoyBluerocks.com full band Country, Rock you can dance to   more info

Saturday, March 28, 2015 Sidelines Sports Bar & Grill Glen Burnie, MD
9pm MyBoyBluerocks.com Modern Country, Classic Rock you can dance to!   more info

Thursday, April 2, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour solo second show per month Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, April 16, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour solo second show per month Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, April 17, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
9pm My Boy Blue unplugged myboybluerocks.com   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, April 17, 2015 Bamboo Bernies Bar & Grille Pasadena, MD
happy hour solo or duo with Mike Needer as My Boy Blue unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour solo second show per month Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, May 15, 2015 Bamboo Bernies Bar & Grille Pasadena, MD
happy hour solo or duo with Mike Needer as My Boy Blue unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, May 15, 2015 Holiday House Baltimore, MD
9:30 MyBoyBluerocks.com full band Country, Rock you can dance to   more info

Friday, May 22, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
9pm My Boy Blue unplugged myboybluerocks.com   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, May 28, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour solo second show per month Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, June 4, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour solo second show per month Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, June 12, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
9pm My Boy Blue unplugged myboybluerocks.com   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, June 18, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour solo second show per month Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, June 26, 2015 Bamboo Bernies Bar & Grille Pasadena, MD
happy hour solo or duo with Mike Needer as My Boy Blue unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, July 2, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour solo second show per month Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, July 17, 2015 Bamboo Bernies Bar & Grille Pasadena, MD
happy hour solo or duo with Mike Needer as My Boy Blue unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour solo second show per month Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, August 6, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour solo second show per month Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, August 14, 2015 Bamboo Bernies Bar & Grille Pasadena, MD
happy hour solo or duo with Mike Needer as My Boy Blue unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, August 27, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour solo second show per month Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, September 10, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm every other show with My boy blue unplugged duo   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, September 11, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
9pm My Boy Blue unplugged myboybluerocks.com   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, September 19, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm w/ Madman percussions   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, September 24, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm every other show with My boy blue unplugged duo   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, October 8, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour solo second show per month Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 17, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm w TheMadman percussions   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, October 22, 2015 Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Laurel, MD
7pm My Boy Blue unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, October 29, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour solo second show per month Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Sunday, November 8, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm w TheMadman percussions   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, November 12, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm every other show with My boy blue unplugged duo   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, December 3, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm every other show with My boy blue unplugged duo   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, December 17, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm every other show with My boy blue unplugged duo   more info
Acoustic Show

70 Show Dates

Featured Venues
Avalon Resort
Paw Paw, WV

Belisimo's Ristorante
Finksburg, MD

Chops Restaurant & Lounge
Phoenix, MD

Costas Inn
Baltimore, MD

Gilligan's Pier
Newburg, MD

Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

Looney's Pub North
Bel Air, MD

MaGerk's Pub & Grill
Bel Air, MD

McAvoy's
Parkville, MD

The Music Cafe
Damascus, MD

Oliver's Main Street
Laurel, MD

Padonia Ale House
Timonium, MD

Parker's
White Marsh, MD

Prime Nightclub
White Marsh, MD

Purple Moose Saloon
Ocean City, MD

Rams Head Roadhouse
Crownsville, MD

Rams Head Shore House
Stevensville, MD

Rams Head Tavern
Annapolis, MD

Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill
Savage, MD

River Watch Restaurant
Essex, MD

Stables Restaurant
Westminster, MD

Sylvester's Saloon
Essex, MD

Add Your Venue