Sloe Jim

When the music plays Life is molded to her Mood and Theme



 

  Acoustic  Musician Pasadena Md   DJ

 
  http://www.facebook.com/sloejimrocks
 

  http://www.wix.com/jimmatteo/jim-matteo-sloejim-music     Original tracks


                 Mike Needer Vocals, percussion

                 Piano/Lead guitar Frank Engel

                 Modern Country / Classic rock Band My Boy Blue


 

 

 

Live Acoustic Musician playing requests, Beach, Country , Folk , Classic Rock, Modern Rock est 2001

Single/Duo -Central Maryland area

REFERENCES AVAILABLE /For Band Promo contact Jim 443-854-2931 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Show Schedule

Friday, August 1, 2014 Nabb's Creek Dock Bar Glen Burnie, MD
Happy Hour 5pm w/ Frank Engel Keys, lead gtr   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, August 1, 2014 Maryland Live Casino's R Bar Hanover, MD
10pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 2, 2014 Mike's Crab House North Pasadena, MD
5pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Thursday, August 7, 2014 Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
Tropical Itch duo w/ Mike Needer Time TBA   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, August 8, 2014 Dundalk Moose Lodge #1228 Dundalk, MD
My Boy Blue 9pm members only and qualified guests   more info

Saturday, August 9, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Sunday, August 10, 2014 Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
w/ Mike Needer Fridays 6pm Saturday, Sunday 2pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, August 15, 2014 Pop's Tavern Dundalk, MD
My Boy Blue 9:30 - Country/Classic Rock   more info

Friday, August 15, 2014 Annapolis Marriott Waterfront Annapolis, MD
happy hour w/ Clearshark Party   more info
Acoustic Show Private Show

Saturday, August 16, 2014 Pop's Tavern Dundalk, MD
My Boy Blue 9:30 - Country/Classic Rock   more info

Sunday, August 17, 2014 The Brass Rail Pub Pasadena, MD
Tropical Itch, 5-9   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, August 21, 2014 Mike's Crab House North Pasadena, MD
w/ Mike Needer 6pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, August 22, 2014 Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
w/ Mike Needer Fridays 6pm Saturday, Sunday 2pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 23, 2014 Two Rivers Steak and Fish House Pasadena, MD
8pm w/ Pianist/Lead Guitar Frank Engel   more info
Acoustic Show

Sunday, August 24, 2014 Mike's Crab House North Pasadena, MD
w/Mike Needer 3pm   more info

Thursday, August 28, 2014 Nabb's Creek Dock Bar Glen Burnie, MD
Happy Hour 5pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, August 29, 2014 The Jetty Grasonville, MD
Tropical Itch with Mike Needer Time TBA   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, August 29, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm Mike Needer percussion,vocals   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 30, 2014 Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Laurel, MD
My Boy Blue Modern Country, Classic Rock 9pm   more info

Sunday, August 31, 2014 Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
w/ Mike Needer Fridays 6pm Saturday, Sunday 2pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Monday, September 1, 2014 Mike's Crab House North Pasadena, MD
2pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Thursday, September 4, 2014 Sunset Cove Baltimore, MD
Tropical Itch duo w/ Mike Needer Time TBA   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, September 5, 2014 Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
Tropical Itch 6pm   more info
Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Sunday, September 7, 2014 Cowboy Coast Country Saloon Ocean City, MD
1-5pm with Mike Needer Country Covers and Party Tunes   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, September 11, 2014 Nabb's Creek Dock Bar Glen Burnie, MD
A day of remembrance. w Mike Needer drums, vocals Happy Hour 5pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, September 12, 2014 Bamboo Bernies Bar & Grille Pasadena, MD
Jammin in the Big Club! Happy hour   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, September 12, 2014 Two Rivers Steak and Fish House Pasadena, MD
9pm w/Mike Needer percussion, vocals   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, September 13, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm w Larry Rodbell Percussions   more info
Acoustic Show

Sunday, September 14, 2014 Cowboy Coast Country Saloon Ocean City, MD
1-5pm with Mike Needer Country Covers and Party Tunes   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, September 18, 2014 Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Laurel, MD
Tropical Itch w Mike Needer 7pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, September 19, 2014 Holiday House Baltimore, MD
My Boy Blue Band w/ Mike Needer Vocals/Drums, Stack Jones Bass, Vocals 9:30   more info

Saturday, September 20, 2014 Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
w/ Mike Needer Fridays 6pm Saturday, Sunday 2pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, September 20, 2014 Dj's Sports Bar & Grill Pasadena, MD
W/ Mike Needer Drums, vocals 8pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, September 26, 2014 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
Duo w/ Mike Needer 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, September 27, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, October 2, 2014 Nabb's Creek Dock Bar Glen Burnie, MD
Oct 2nd solo 5pm Oct 24th and Dec 19th MY BOY BLUE BAND 9pm Modern Country Rock   more info

Friday, October 3, 2014 Bamboo Bernies Bar & Grille Pasadena, MD
Jammin in the Big Club! Happy hour   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 4, 2014 Two Rivers Steak and Fish House Pasadena, MD
8pm w/ Pianist/Lead guitar Frank Engel   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, October 10, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm Mike Needer Percussion,Vocals   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 11, 2014 Key Yacht Club Baltimore, MD
6pm Majestic Reunion   more info
Private Show

Sunday, October 19, 2014 Harrisons Harbor Watch Banquet Hall Ocean City, MD
DJ/ MC WEDDING 3pm   more info

Friday, October 24, 2014 Nabb's Creek Dock Bar Glen Burnie, MD
Oct 2nd solo 5pm Oct 24th and Dec 19th MY BOY BLUE BAND 9pm Modern Country Rock   more info

Saturday, October 25, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, November 7, 2014 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
duo with Mike Needer 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 8, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm w Frank Engel Keys and Lead gtr   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, November 13, 2014 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour with Mike Needer Percussion/Vocals   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, November 14, 2014 Two Rivers Steak and Fish House Pasadena, MD
9pm w/ Mike Needer Percussion, vocals   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 15, 2014 Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Laurel, MD
My Boy Blue Modern Country Classic Rock 9pm   more info

Friday, November 21, 2014 Holiday House Baltimore, MD
My Boy Blue Band w/ Mike Needer Vocals/Drums, Stack Jones Bass, Vocals 9:30   more info

Saturday, November 22, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Friday, December 5, 2014 Pop's Tavern Dundalk, MD
My Boy Blue 9:30 - Country/Classic Rock   more info

Saturday, December 6, 2014 Pop's Tavern Dundalk, MD
My Boy Blue 9:30 - Country/Classic Rock   more info

Friday, December 12, 2014 Dundalk Moose Lodge #1228 Dundalk, MD
My Boy Blue 9pm members only and qualified guests   more info

Saturday, December 13, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock w Frank Engel Keys, lead Gtr 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, December 18, 2014 Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Laurel, MD
Tropical Itch w Mike Needer 7pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, December 19, 2014 Nabb's Creek Dock Bar Glen Burnie, MD
Oct 2nd solo 5pm Oct 24th and Dec 19th MY BOY BLUE BAND 9pm Modern Country Rock   more info

Saturday, December 20, 2014 Dj's Sports Bar & Grill Pasadena, MD
W/ Mike Needer Drums, vocals 8pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, December 27, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

58 Show Dates

Featured Venues
Avalon Resort
Paw Paw, WV

Belisimo's Ristorante
Finksburg, MD

Chops Restaurant & Lounge
Phoenix, MD

Costas Inn
Baltimore, MD

Gilligan's Pier
Newburg, MD

Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

House of Rock
White Marsh, MD

Looney's Pub North
Bel Air, MD

MaGerk's Pub & Grill
Bel Air, MD

Main Street Sports Bar
Laurel, MD

McAvoy's
Parkville, MD

The Music Cafe
Damascus, MD

Padonia Ale House
Timonium, MD

Parker's
White Marsh, MD

Purple Moose Saloon
Ocean City, MD

Rams Head Group
, MD

Rams Head Roadhouse
Crownsville, MD

Rams Head Shore House
Stevensville, MD

Rams Head Tavern
Annapolis, MD

Rams Head Tavern at Savage Mill
Savage, MD

River Watch Restaurant
Essex, MD

Stables Restaurant
Westminster, MD

Sully's Comedy Cellar
Parkville, MD

Sylvester's Saloon
Essex, MD

Add Your Venue