Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards! Scarlet Angel

Sloe Jim

When the music plays Life is molded to her Mood and Theme



 

  Acoustic  Musician Pasadena Md   DJ

 
  http://www.facebook.com/sloejimrocks
 

  http://www.wix.com/jimmatteo/jim-matteo-sloejim-music     Original tracks


                 Mike Needer Vocals, percussion

                 Piano/Lead guitar Frank Engel

                 Modern Country / Classic rock Band My Boy Blue


 

 

 

Live Acoustic Musician playing requests, Beach, Country , Folk , Classic Rock, Modern Rock est 2001

Single/Duo -Central Maryland area

REFERENCES AVAILABLE /For Band Promo contact Jim 443-854-2931 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Show Schedule

Friday, September 26, 2014 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
Duo w/ Mike Needer 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, September 27, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, October 3, 2014 Bamboo Bernies Bar & Grille Pasadena, MD
Jammin in the Big Club! Happy hour   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, October 3, 2014 Maryland Live Casino's R Bar Hanover, MD
10pm Variety Acoustic   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 4, 2014 Two Rivers Steak and Fish House Pasadena, MD
8pm w/ Pianist/Lead guitar Frank Engel   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, October 10, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm Mike Needer Percussion,Vocals   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 11, 2014 Key Yacht Club Baltimore, MD
6pm Majestic Reunion   more info
Private Show

Sunday, October 19, 2014 Harrisons Harbor Watch Banquet Hall Ocean City, MD
DJ/ MC WEDDING 3pm   more info

Friday, October 24, 2014 Nabb's Creek Dock Bar Glen Burnie, MD
Oct 2nd solo 5pm Oct 24th and Dec 19th MY BOY BLUE BAND 9pm Modern Country Rock   more info

Saturday, October 25, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, October 31, 2014 Luke's Grille Stevensville , MD
W/ Kathy Jones 7:30 meandmrsj.com   more info
Recently Added Show Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 1, 2014 Maryland Live Casino's R Bar Hanover, MD
10pm Variety Acoustic   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Friday, November 7, 2014 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
duo with Mike Needer 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 8, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm w Frank Engel Keys and Lead gtr   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, November 13, 2014 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour with Mike Needer Percussion/Vocals   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, November 14, 2014 Two Rivers Steak and Fish House Pasadena, MD
9pm w/ Mike Needer Percussion, vocals   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 15, 2014 Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Laurel, MD
My Boy Blue Modern Country Classic Rock 9pm   more info

Friday, November 21, 2014 Holiday House Baltimore, MD
My Boy Blue Band w/ Mike Needer Vocals/Drums, Stack Jones Bass, Vocals 9:30   more info

Saturday, November 22, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Luke's Grille Stevensville , MD
W/ Kathy Jones 7:30 meandmrsj.com   more info
Recently Added Show Acoustic Show

Friday, December 5, 2014 Pop's Tavern Dundalk, MD
My Boy Blue 9:30 - Country/Classic Rock   more info

Saturday, December 6, 2014 Pop's Tavern Dundalk, MD
My Boy Blue 9:30 - Country/Classic Rock   more info

Friday, December 12, 2014 Dundalk Moose Lodge #1228 Dundalk, MD
My Boy Blue 9pm members only and qualified guests   more info

Saturday, December 13, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock w Frank Engel Keys, lead Gtr 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, December 18, 2014 Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Laurel, MD
Tropical Itch w Mike Needer 7pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, December 19, 2014 Nabb's Creek Dock Bar Glen Burnie, MD
Oct 2nd solo 5pm Oct 24th and Dec 19th MY BOY BLUE BAND 9pm Modern Country Rock   more info

Saturday, December 20, 2014 Dj's Sports Bar & Grill Pasadena, MD
W/ Mike Needer Drums, vocals 8pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, December 26, 2014 Maryland Live Casino's R Bar Hanover, MD
10pm Variety Acoustic   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Saturday, December 27, 2014 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
variety acoustic rock 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

29 Show Dates

Classifieds from MDFleaMarket.com
Ampeg Bass Cabinet Nottingham 21236 $400.00
Takamine Acoustic/Electric EG440C-STRY w/Case Columbia 20723 $275.00
Professional DJ lighting Fixture Baltimore 21216 $60.00
Fender Supersonic 60 Head Reisterstown 21136 $650.00
Windows Computer Loaded With Music Software halethorpe 21227 $500.00
Free Classified Ads by MDFleaMarket.com    Post a Free Ad