Mike the Lawyer http://www.MikeTheLawyer.com

Sloe Jim



http://www.facebook.com/sloejimrocks                                 est 2001 solo acoustic/ playing live since 1988
 

 http://www.wix.com/jimmatteo/jim-matteo-sloejim-music     Original tracks


Live Acoustic Musician playing requests, Beach, Country , Folk , Classic Rock, Modern Rock est 2001

Single/Duo -Central Maryland area

Full Band http://www.Myboybluerocks.com country and classic rock

REFERENCES AVAILABLE /For Band Promo contact Jim 443-854-2931  Or Mike Needer 410-935-3000

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Show Schedule

Thursday, April 2, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
Happy Hour solo 4pm 9pm Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Multi-Band Show Acoustic Show

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 The Office Bar and Restaurant Pasadena, MD
8pm Requests, Rock, Country, Blues, Jazz. Swing and Surf   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Thursday, April 9, 2015 Shuckers Tap & Grill Glen Burnie, MD
7pm kickoff   more info
Open Mic Show

Friday, April 10, 2015 Two Rivers Steak and Fish House Pasadena, MD
Myboybluerocks.com unplugged 830pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, April 11, 2015 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, April 16, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm MyBoyBlue Unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, April 17, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
9pm My Boy Blue unplugged myboybluerocks.com   more info
Acoustic Show

Sunday, April 19, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm MyBoyBlue Unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, April 24, 2015 Blackthorne Irish Restaurant St Michaels , MD
7pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Saturday, April 25, 2015 Lib's Grill Perry Hall, MD
8pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Saturday, April 25, 2015 Private Party ,
W/ Madman Percussion ,Songs about the Sun   more info
Acoustic Show Private Show Outdoors Show

Sunday, April 26, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4-8   more info
Multi-Band Show Solo Act Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Friday, May 1, 2015 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, May 2, 2015 Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Laurel, MD
MyBoyBlue Country/Rock 9pm   more info

Sunday, May 3, 2015 Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
myboybluerocks.com unplugged 2pm   more info
Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Thursday, May 7, 2015 Primo Pasta Kitchen Pasadena, MD
7pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Friday, May 8, 2015 Two Rivers Steak and Fish House Pasadena, MD
Myboybluerocks.com unplugged 830pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, May 9, 2015 Mike's Crab House North Pasadena, MD
5pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, May 14, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm MyBoyBlue Unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, May 15, 2015 Holiday House Baltimore, MD
9:30 MyBoyBluerocks.com full band Country, Rock you can dance to   more info

Friday, May 22, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
9pm My Boy Blue unplugged myboybluerocks.com   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, May 23, 2015 Maryland Live Casino's R Bar Hanover, MD
10pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, May 28, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Friday, May 29, 2015 Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
myboybluerocks.com unplugged 6pm   more info
Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Saturday, May 30, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9-1   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Sunday, May 31, 2015 The Brass Rail Pub Pasadena, MD
Sloejim and My Boy Blue Trio 5pm   more info
Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Thursday, June 4, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Friday, June 5, 2015 Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
myboybluerocks.com unplugged 6pm   more info
Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Saturday, June 6, 2015 Mike's Crab House North Pasadena, MD
5pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4-8   more info
Multi-Band Show Solo Act Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Friday, June 12, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
9pm My Boy Blue unplugged myboybluerocks.com   more info
Acoustic Show

Sunday, June 14, 2015 Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
myboybluerocks.com unplugged 2pm   more info
Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Thursday, June 18, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm MyBoyBlue Unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, June 19, 2015 Two Rivers Steak and Fish House Pasadena, MD
Myboybluerocks.com unplugged 830pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, June 20, 2015 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4-8   more info
Multi-Band Show Solo Act Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Thursday, June 25, 2015 Mike's Crab House North Pasadena, MD
6pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Friday, June 26, 2015 Vacation ,
Blues Daughters Wedding   more info

Saturday, June 27, 2015 Maryland Live Casino's R Bar Hanover, MD
10pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, July 2, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm MyBoyBlue Unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, July 9, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm MyBoyBlue Unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, July 10, 2015 Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
myboybluerocks.com unplugged 6pm   more info
Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Saturday, July 11, 2015 Mike's Crab House North Pasadena, MD
5pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Sunday, July 12, 2015 Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
MyBoyBlue UNPLUGGED myboybluerocks.com 2pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, July 16, 2015 Primo Pasta Kitchen Pasadena, MD
7pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Friday, July 17, 2015 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, July 18, 2015 Private Party ,
Myboybluerocks ur Backyard 7pm   more info
Private Show

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Thursday, July 23, 2015 Mike's Crab House North Pasadena, MD
6pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Sunday, July 26, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4-8   more info
Multi-Band Show Solo Act Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Saturday, August 1, 2015 Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
myboybluerocks.com unplugged 2pm   more info
Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4-8   more info
Multi-Band Show Solo Act Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Thursday, August 6, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm MyBoyBlue Unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 8, 2015 Mike's Crab House North Pasadena, MD
5pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Sunday, August 9, 2015 Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
myboybluerocks.com unplugged 2pm   more info
Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Friday, August 14, 2015 Blackthorne Irish Restaurant St Michaels , MD
7pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Thursday, August 20, 2015 Mike's Crab House North Pasadena, MD
6pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Saturday, August 22, 2015 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Sunday, August 23, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4-8   more info
Multi-Band Show Solo Act Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Thursday, August 27, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm   more info
Solo Act

Sunday, August 30, 2015 The Brass Rail Pub Pasadena, MD
Sloejim and My Boy Blue Trio 5pm   more info
Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Thursday, September 3, 2015 Row Boat Willie's Millers Island, MD
myboybluerocks.com unplugged 6pm   more info
Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Thursday, September 10, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm with My boy blue unplugged duo   more info
Acoustic Show

Friday, September 11, 2015 Bird River Inn Chase, MD
9pm My Boy Blue unplugged myboybluerocks.com   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, September 12, 2015 Mike's Crab House North Pasadena, MD
5pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, September 19, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
W Madman 9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, September 24, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Saturday, September 26, 2015 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 3, 2015 Private Party ,
wedding 4-8pm   more info
Private Show

Thursday, October 8, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm Featuring My Boy Blue Unplugged (country, beach and party rock)   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 10, 2015 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 17, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm w TheMadman percussions   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, October 22, 2015 Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Laurel, MD
7pm My Boy Blue unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, October 29, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 7, 2015 Sullivan's Steak & Beverage Laurel, MD
Full Band Myboybluerocks.com Country/Rock   more info

Sunday, November 8, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
4pm w TheMadman percussions   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, November 12, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 14, 2015 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, November 19, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm MyBoyBlue Unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, December 3, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

Friday, December 4, 2015 River Bay Roadhouse Annapolis, MD
9pm   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, December 10, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm Its Sloejims Birthday BEHAVE !!! with MYBOYBLUE Unplugged   more info
Acoustic Show

Thursday, December 17, 2015 Hightopps Backstage Grille Timonium, MD
9pm   more info
Solo Act Acoustic Show

84 Show Dates

Random Bits...
I went to buy some camouflage trousers the other day but I couldn't find any.
Buy and sell with free ads on MD Flea Market
View past performers and their show dates
Find show dates by city
Musician Videos
Performer Videos
Having an event? Add it to MDparty!
Check out the Party Map!
Book a Hotel Room Today
Just Added... New Show Dates
Recent Performer Pictures
Recent Band Pictures
Recent Venue Pictures
Donate your used vehicle to The National Kidney Foundation
Help the Wounded Warrior Project
Tell 'em you found it on MDParty.com!!!
Support your local performers and entertainers
Find an error? Please let us know.