Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards! Revolver at Watersedge Fall Festival

Tom Reyes on Piano



Pianist, B3 Organist, Composer, Tom Reyes has been an active performer, and jazz advocate for years. He performs with his own group, and as a soloist. The son of a Filipino immigrant father, and American mother, is largely a self taught creative musician grounded in the American jazz lexicon, and drawing from a range of traditions. His current recordings feature his compositions, in the moment improvisations, and innovative arrangements of jazz standards. He is the leader of the mainstream jazz band Lovecraft, and The Tom Reyes Trio.




 

Show Schedule

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Today Solo Act

Thursday, August 28, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, August 28, 2014 Tilted Pig Sports Bar Baltimore, MD
Jazz Jam Session Night, hosted by Tom Reyes and friends....Showtimes: 8:00 PM till 11:00 PM   more info
No Cover Charge Open Mic Show

Sunday, August 31, 2014 Ze Mean Bean Cafe Fells Point, MD
Jazz Brunch, featuring The Tom Reyes Trio, 11:30 AM till 3:00 PM.   more info
Battle of Bands

Monday, September 1, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, September 4, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, September 4, 2014 Tilted Pig Sports Bar Baltimore, MD
Jazz Jam Session Night, hosted by Tom Reyes and friends....Showtimes: 8:00 PM till 11:00 PM   more info
No Cover Charge Open Mic Show

Monday, September 8, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, September 11, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, September 11, 2014 Tilted Pig Sports Bar Baltimore, MD
Jazz Jam Session Night, hosted by Tom Reyes and friends....Showtimes: 8:00 PM till 11:00 PM   more info
No Cover Charge Open Mic Show

Monday, September 15, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, September 18, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Monday, September 22, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, September 25, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Monday, September 29, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, October 2, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Monday, October 6, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, October 9, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Monday, October 13, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, October 16, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Monday, October 20, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, October 23, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Monday, October 27, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, October 30, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Monday, November 3, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, November 6, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Monday, November 10, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, November 13, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Monday, November 17, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, November 20, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Monday, November 24, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, November 27, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Monday, December 1, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, December 4, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Monday, December 8, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, December 11, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Monday, December 15, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Thursday, December 18, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Monday, December 22, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Monday, December 29, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Embassy Suites Hotel Hunt Valley, MD
solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM.   more info
Solo Act

74 Show Dates

Thanks to our Sponsors!!!
Blynd Ambition   Bryon on the Boards   Bryon on the Boards   Ms. Goose & the Naughty Tails   Night of 100 Elvis   Play on Words   Play on Words   Real Time Music Network   Revolver   River Watch Restaurant   Scarlet Angel  

Advertise Here