Tom Reyes on Piano

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Pianist, B3 Organist, Composer, Tom Reyes has been an active performer, and jazz advocate for years. He performs with his own group, and as a soloist. The son of a Filipino immigrant father, and American mother, is largely a self taught creative musician grounded in the American jazz lexicon, and drawing from a range of traditions. His current recordings feature his compositions, in the moment improvisations, and innovative arrangements of jazz standards. He is the leader of the mainstream jazz band Tom Reyes & Friends, and Lovecraft. Tom Reyes was inducted into the Maryland Entertainment Hall Of Fame in May, 2016. He has also been twice nominated  for a Maryland Music Award in the Jazz category in 2015, and 2016.




 

 

Saturday, August 27, 2016
Cafe Hon,  Baltimore MD
Tom Reyes, Jay Seay, James Podgurski, and Larry Stokes. Showtimes: 9:00 PM till midnight.
View Event 346607
TODAY! DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Patapsco State Park,  Marriottsville MD
Tom Reyes & Friends with Rodney Kelly Sr.
View Event 346606
OUTDOOR
Monday, August 29, 2016
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 333271
SOLO
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 333272
SOLO
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 333273
SOLO
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 333274
SOLO
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Ze Mean Bean Cafe,  Fells Point MD
Performance Residency
View Event 333249
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Ze Mean Bean Cafe,  Fells Point MD
Performance Residency
View Event 333250
Monday, September 5, 2016
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 333275
SOLO
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 333276
SOLO
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 333277
SOLO
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 333278
SOLO
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Ze Mean Bean Cafe,  Fells Point MD
Performance Residency
View Event 333251
Monday, September 12, 2016
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 333279
SOLO
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Embassy Suites Hotel,  Hunt Valley MD
Solo piano. Showtime is 5:30 PM
View Event 333280
SOLO
Page size:
(193 Total)