Don and Roxy - Together

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Photos
  • Past Shows

Home


MUSIC AND ENTERTAINMENT AT ITS BEST. CHILDREN SHOWS AS WELL AS FAMILY AND ADULT ENTERTAINMENT.   TWO PERFORMERS THAT CREATE THE SOUND OF A FULL BAND. WE MULTI TRACK ALL OUR BACKGROUND MUSIC ON MINI DISK AND THEN FRONT THAT BACKGROUND MUSIC WITH OUR LIVE PERFORMANCE. WE CARRY A COMPLETE SOUND SYSTEM FOR UP TO APPROX. 1200 PEOPLE. ALSO A COMPLETE LIGHTING SYSTEM, WHICH INCLUDES SMOKE AND BUBBLE MACHINES. WE CAN DO ANYWHERE FROM A 1/2 HOUR TO A 4 HOUR SHOW, WITH OR WITHOUT DANCE MUSIC AND THAT INCLUDES ANYTHING FROM THE 50'S TO TODAY,OR SINATRA TO LADY GAGA, WE HAVE OVER 500 DANCE SONGS AND 60 DIFFERERNT SHOW OR ENTERTAINMENT NUMBERS. WE ALSO HAVE A 50'S & 60'S ROCK & ROLL REVIVAL SHOW.

 

Friday, July 1, 2016
Cherokee Campgrounds,  Gardners PA
Always a good time and good food!

View Event 338841
ALL AGES
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Deer Run Campgrounds,  Gardners PA
Great Fireworks right after our show!

View Event 338842
ALL AGES OUTDOOR
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Eagles Peak Campgrounds,  Robesonia PA
7:30 - 10:30 4th of July weekend is Sunday.

View Event 338827
ALL AGES
Saturday, July 9, 2016
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a good time at Splash magic!!

View Event 338843
ALL AGES
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a good time at Splash magic!!

View Event 338844
ALL AGES
Saturday, July 23, 2016
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a good time at Splash magic!!

View Event 338845
ALL AGES
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a good time at Splash magic!!

View Event 338846
ALL AGES
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a good time at Splash magic!!

View Event 338847
ALL AGES
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a good time at Splash magic!!

View Event 338848
ALL AGES
Thursday, August 25, 2016
North Eastern Senior Center,  Mount Wolf PA
The best dance group around! They love to have fun!! 930 - 1130

View Event 338829
ALL AGES PRIVATE
Friday, August 26, 2016
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
21 and older. Around 1:00 by the pool or inside entertainment Tent.

View Event 338837
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Yogi Bear Campgrounds,  Quarryville PA
Always a lot of fun at Yogi's !!

View Event 338834
ALL AGES
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Lots of fun! expanded room!

View Event 338824
ALL AGES
Sunday, September 4, 2016
Splash Magic Campground,  Northumberland PA
Always a good time at Splash magic!!

View Event 338849
ALL AGES
12
Page size:
(22 Total)