Carl Hupp

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Video
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


Carl has been the drummer with Maryland based bands such as "Great Train Robbery", "XYZ", "The Killing Floor", "Poison Whiskey" and "Walter Jay and Texas Flood" to name a few and will be playing this year with "The Drunken Uncles", "Demolition Man", "Fred's Funk Band", "Phase 2", "Caffeine", "The Filthy Mittens", "The Cindy Miller Band" , "The Joel David Band", "The Drone Pilots", "Creek Rising" and "Great Train Robbery".  He also leads his own jazz-fusion group "The Carl Hupp Project" and has released two CD's to date.

 

Saturday, October 1, 2016
The Cindy Miller Band, 8:00-12:00 (This show has been changed to Oct 8th)
View Event 345647
TODAY! CANCELLED
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, (Duo with Jeb) 6:00-9:00pm
View Event 335498
Friday, October 7, 2016
Nottingham, MD 1:00-5:00pm
View Event 348594
NEW PRIVATE
Saturday, October 8, 2016
The Cindy Miller Band, 8:00-12:00
View Event 348662
NEW
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
The Drunken Uncles, 9:30-1:30
View Event 335516
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Souris' Saloon,  Towson MD

The Filthy Mittens, (Duo with Jeb) 6:00-9:00pm
View Event 345345
Friday, October 14, 2016
Rams Head Shore House,  Stevensville MD
Great Train Robbery, 9:30-1:30
View Event 348595
NEW
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, (Duo with Jeb) 6:00-9:00pm
View Event 335499
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Firehouse Tavern,  Carney MD
Great Train Robbery, 9:30-1:30
View Event 343116
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Souris' Saloon,  Towson MD
The Filthy Mittens, (Duo with Jeb) 6:00-9:00pm
View Event 346083
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Cat's Eye Pub,  Fells Point MD
Halloween Party with The Drunken Uncles, 9:30-1:30
View Event 336857
Monday, October 31, 2016
Horseshoe Casino,  Baltimore MD
The Drone Pilots, 5:00-9:00pm
View Event 348596
NEW
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Fisherman's Catch,  Forest Hill MD
The Filthy Mittens, (Duo with Jeb) 6:00-9:00pm
View Event 335500
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Souris' Saloon,  Towson MD
The Cindy Miller Band, 9:30-1:30
View Event 345349
12
Page size:
(29 Total)