Guilty as Charged

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Song List
  • Gear
  • Past Shows

Home


 

Friday, September 30, 2016
The boys are back in town the best dock bar in Anne arundel county. Cold beer great food fabulous wait staff  show starts at 900 get there early 
View Event 341862
Saturday, October 1, 2016
It's our first time here. Show starts at 700. Let's do it  the guilty boy will be rocking 
View Event 346283
Saturday, October 15, 2016
C  S. Pig roast   Show starts at 500 
View Event 346022
PRIVATE
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Brews & Cues on the Boulevard,  Glen Burnie MD
the best Halloween party of the year prizes and drink  specials show starts at 930 
View Event 345818
CONTEST
Friday, November 4, 2016

barb and lorrie`s annual Halloween party 800 till 1200  a great time will be had by all I think we might have a costume contest  get there early. contact barb or lorrie for details


View Event 342216
PRIVATE
Friday, November 11, 2016
Crofton Cantina,  Gambrills MD
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Dick's Famous Halfway Inn,  Baltimore MD
Saturday, November 19, 2016
50 birthday party 
View Event 346947
PRIVATE
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Henny Macks Inn,  Glen burnie MD
Friday, December 16, 2016
Cactus Flats Inn,  Frederick MD
We will be playing with the John Zahn band   Get there early show starts ar 900 
View Event 348019
MULTI-BAND
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017