The River Watch Restaurant and Marina

Blind Owl

ACOUSTIC CLASSIC ROCK AT ITS FINEST!



Acoustic classic rock with an emphasis on vocals covering: Eagles, Doobies, CSN, Allman Bros., Neil Young, Stones, Beatles, etc.

"Like" us on Facebook!

 

Show Schedule

Saturday, April 25, 2015 DeJon Vineyards Hydes, MD
Show time 6-9pm. More details to come.   more info
Today Acoustic Show

Saturday, May 9, 2015 The Bowman Restaurant & Pub Parkville, MD
Blind Owl back at The Bowman in 2015...Woohoo! Show time 9:30.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, May 16, 2015 Glen Rock Mill Inn Glen Rock, PA
Dave, Mike, & Paul rockin' the Inn! Show time 8-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Friday, June 19, 2015 Bushmill Tavern Abingdon, MD
Our first time here. We need support from our Harford County friends in this great venue! Show time 9pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, June 27, 2015 DeJon Vineyards Hydes, MD
Show time 6-9pm. More details to come.   more info
Acoustic Show

Sunday, June 28, 2015 Main Street Tower Bel Air, MD
3-piece gig - Dave, Mike, & Paul debut with an acoustic afternoon up on the roof! Come on down...er...UP and party with us. Show time 4-8pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show Outdoors Show

Saturday, July 11, 2015 Hanover Moose Lodge Hanover, PA
Blind Owl returns to the Hanover Moose (members & guests only). Show time 8pm.   more info
Acoustic Show Private Show

Friday, July 24, 2015 Costas Inn Baltimore, MD
Our first time here! Show time 9pm, but you'll want to come early for some good eatin'.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 15, 2015 The Bowman Restaurant & Pub Parkville, MD
Blind Owl back at The Bowman in 2015...Woohoo! Show time 9:30.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Friday, August 21, 2015 Bushmill Tavern Abingdon, MD
Blind Owl back @ The Bushmill Tavern! Show time 9-1.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 22, 2015 Parker's White Marsh, MD
Back by popular demand! Show time 7-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 29, 2015 Glen Rock Mill Inn Glen Rock, PA
Dave, Mike, & Paul rockin' the Inn! Show time 8-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Friday, September 18, 2015 Main Street Tower Bel Air, MD
3-piece show - Dave, Mike, & Paul inside this time. Show time 9-1:30.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, October 10, 2015 Parker's White Marsh, MD
Back by popular demand! Show time 7-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 14, 2015 Glen Rock Mill Inn Glen Rock, PA
Dave, Mike, & Paul rockin' the Inn! Show time 8-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Parker's White Marsh, MD
Thanksgiving Eve...4 day week-end...ARE YOU READY TO PARTY!!! Show time 7-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, January 16, 2016 Parker's White Marsh, MD
Start out the new year right with Blind Owl @ Parkers. Show time 7-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

17 Show Dates

Services
A Whirl Wind Productions   Bryon on the Boards   Just Audio Repair Center   Mid-Atlantic Drum   Pro Image Sound   Sound Projects  

Add Your Service