Click to Visit Bryon on the Boards!  

Blind Owl

Next show date: Friday 11/21 @ The Bowman



Acoustic classic rock with an emphasis on vocals covering: Eagles, Doobies, CSN, Allman Bros., Neil Young, Stones, Beatles, etc.

"Like" us on Facebook!

 

Show Schedule

Friday, December 26, 2014 The Bowman Restaurant & Pub Parkville, MD
Show time 9:30.   more info

Saturday, December 27, 2014 Glen Rock Mill Inn Glen Rock, PA
Mike, Dave & Paul. Show time 8-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, January 10, 2015 Hanover Moose Lodge Hanover, PA
Blind Owl returns to the Hanover Moose (members & guests only). Show time 8pm.   more info
Acoustic Show Private Show

Saturday, January 17, 2015 Parker's White Marsh, MD
Back by popular demand! Show time 7-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, February 14, 2015 Glen Rock Mill Inn Glen Rock, PA
Show time 8-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, February 28, 2015 Parker's White Marsh, MD
Back by popular demand! Show time 7-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, April 25, 2015 Parker's White Marsh, MD
Back by popular demand! Show time 7-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, May 16, 2015 Glen Rock Mill Inn Glen Rock, PA
Show time 8-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, June 20, 2015 Parker's White Marsh, MD
Back by popular demand! Show time 7-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, July 11, 2015 Hanover Moose Lodge Hanover, PA
Blind Owl returns to the Hanover Moose (members & guests only). Show time 8pm.   more info
Acoustic Show Private Show

Saturday, August 22, 2015 Parker's White Marsh, MD
Back by popular demand! Show time 7-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, August 29, 2015 Glen Rock Mill Inn Glen Rock, PA
Show time 8-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

Saturday, November 14, 2015 Glen Rock Mill Inn Glen Rock, PA
Show time 8-11pm.   more info
No Cover Charge Acoustic Show

13 Show Dates

Thanks to our Sponsors!!!
Bryon on the Boards   Bryon on the Boards   La Fontaine Bleue   Night of 100 Elvis   Real Time Music Network   Scarlet Angel   Shooting Star Productions   Shooting Star Productions  

Advertise Here