Blind Owl

  • Home
  • About
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Song List
  • Past Shows

Home


Acoustic classic rock with an emphasis on vocals covering: Eagles, Doobies, CSN, Allman Bros., Neil Young, Stones, Beatles, etc.

"Like" us on Facebook!

 

 

Saturday, September 3, 2016

View Event 344367
ACOUSTIC PRIVATE
Friday, September 9, 2016
Dew Drop Inn,  Kingsville MD
Show time 9pm. As always, NO COVER
View Event 337015
FREE ACOUSTIC
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
3-piece show: Mike, Dave, & Paul.  Show time 5-9pm. Weather permitting, we'll be up on the roof.
View Event 338161
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, September 16, 2016
Bird River Inn,  Chase MD
Mike, Dave, & Paul bring their acoustic classic rock show to BRI. Show time 9pm.
View Event 334521
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Blind Owl Trio (Mike, Dave, & Paul) First time here...come on down! Show time 8-midnight.
View Event 345581
FREE ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Main Street Tower,  Bel Air MD
3-piece show: Mike, Dave, & Paul.  Show time 5-9pm. Weather permitting, we'll be up on the roof.
View Event 345009
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Friday, September 30, 2016
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9pm until 1am ~ NO COVER - Classic Rock at it's Acoustic Best - Great Food - Great Fun & Great Entertainment
View Event 336201
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Tavern In The Quarter,  Bowley's Quarter's MD
Another new room for Blind Owl!
View Event 345583
FREE ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Friday, November 4, 2016
TGIF,  Bel Air MD
Blind Owl Trio (Mike, Dave, & Paul) debuts at TGIFridays.  Good food, good music, good times. Show time 8-11pm.
View Event 346055
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC DEBUT SHOW
Friday, November 11, 2016
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
9pm until 1am ~ NO COVER - Classic Rock at it's Acoustic Best - Great Food - Great Fun & Great Entertainment
View Event 336202
FREE ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Glen Rock Mill Inn,  Glen Rock PA
Back at the Mill! Show time 8-11pm.
View Event 333240
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, November 18, 2016
Bushmill Tavern,  Abingdon MD
Headed back to the Bushmill.  Show time 9pm.
View Event 344879
FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 16, 2016
TGIF,  Bel Air MD
Blind Owl Trio (Mike, Dave, & Paul) at TGIFridays.  Good food, good music, good times. Show time 8-11pm.
View Event 346056
ALL AGES FREE ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 30, 2016
Costas Inn,  Baltimore MD
We're finally back! Best crabs in town, cold beer, & Blind Owl. Show time 9pm.
View Event 335008
FREE ACOUSTIC