Mark Jacob

  • Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Guest Book
  • Photos
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Links
  • Past Shows

Home


I have been playing and singing in bands and solo for 25 or so years now. I started out in a blues band for a few years then went to a larger rock band opening up for some great acts up and down the east coast. I now play solo,and duo acts with my wife kelly and bob wight. I have over  400 songs to choose from.I have 30 years or so of experience playing some of the best clubs around. I play classic rock/new rock ,country and blues. I also offer hosting for Open Mic nights.I have over 10 years experience.I supply and use some of the best equipment in the business.Im also quite competent on most house systems.  

 

Friday, September 30, 2016
8-12
View Event 338249
TODAY! ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Pioneer Pub,  Hereford MD
9-1
View Event 338252
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
1-5
View Event 338250
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Monday, October 10, 2016
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD

View Event 348220
OPEN MIC MULTI-BAND ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 14, 2016
7:30-11:30
View Event 338253
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, October 28, 2016
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
7-11
View Event 338251
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC OUTDOOR
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Bare Bones Grill and Brewery,  Ellicott City MD
7-10
View Event 338262
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
6-10
View Event 338256
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, November 12, 2016
Pioneer Pub,  Hereford MD
9-1
View Event 338257
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 9, 2016
7:30-11:30
View Event 338259
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Pioneer Pub,  Hereford MD
9-1
View Event 338258
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
6-10
View Event 338260
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Friday, December 30, 2016
Hard Yacht Cafe,  Dundalk MD
7-11
View Event 338261
ALL AGES FREE SOLO ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD

View Event 348219
OPEN MIC MULTI-BAND ACOUSTIC
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Ye Olde Emerald Tavern ,  Baltimore MD

View Event 348221
OPEN MIC MULTI-BAND ACOUSTIC